Sports Direct Reviews

3.72 Rating 745,008 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Sports Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid for next day delivery but my order was delivered 2 days after the next day. Not impressed!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy simple and delivered before date excellent service 👌
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent!!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service. Extremely pleased. Kids loved their trainers.
Posted 2 days ago
Shocking. I ordered trainers on a Friday for next day delivery and paid £7.00 (delivery charge). Received email on Saturday to say there was a problem with the order and received a code for free next day delivery on my next order. Trainers arrived on Wednesday. Needless to say, won't be ordering anything from Sports Direct. I'll find an alternative sports shop.
Posted 2 days ago
My order was placed 8 days ago. I still haven't received it.
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately I have not recieyall of my order! I am about to contact the team to chase this! Half the order arrived promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Sent wrong item, you make it very difficult to return, even though it was your error. Lost a customer for life.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi ther can someone call me i have yet to recieve my order???
Posted 2 days ago
My first order was not on time and missing an item. Which is still missing.
Posted 2 days ago
I had a hard time getting respont from sports direct and Thier delivery system did not work properly, I was promised things that did not eventuate. Disappointed in general
Posted 2 days ago
My parcel never arrived
Posted 2 days ago
Still not recived my order
Posted 2 days ago
Jogging bottoms must have been made for a giant, the legs on the joggers must be about 12 inches too long.....😤😤😤😤😤
Posted 2 days ago
Bought 2 lampshades. Disgraceful they were not boxed to be delivered. They were thrown in a plastic bag and are now obviously very damaged. Won't be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
The return label didn't come with the parcel, so I needed to pay £6 both for printing the label with the address and pay for the return. I'd like to receive a refund as I paid for the original shipping in first place.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering process and speedy delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish as always.
Posted 2 days ago
Not happy that I have to pay £4.99 delivery even for click and collect
Posted 2 days ago
Item is special for the price..... sorry didn’t buy two
Posted 3 days ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.72 based on 745,008 reviews