Sports Direct Reviews

3.72 Rating 745,008 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Sports Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t fault the service, fast delivery and I returned the merchandise by post as it was a bit small. I ticked the box on return form for an exchange for a size bigger and I had the trainers 3 days later.
Posted 3 days ago
It was quick and easy to order. But misleading about the belt of the karate Suit left my grandson and me disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy parcel received very quick happy with my items will use again 10/10
Posted 3 days ago
I cant rate sports direct. I paid for trainers and delivery and still have not received the trainers.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was very quick, good wrapping and secured product enclosed. Great reduction online compared to in store and also greater variety of sizes available. Unfortunately, delivery company was very misleading and caused issues with dropping off the item.
Posted 3 days ago
shoes were very good quality and delivery was fantastic
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Slazenger casual shoes, on offer at discounted price, received next day. Good value and quality.
Posted 3 days ago
SO SLOW!! Item was shipped about 1wk after the order....packing arrived damaged... it's as if it was drop shipped by someone else...
Posted 3 days ago
Choice was great, ordering and delivery straight forward.
Posted 3 days ago
Szybka wysyłka i zamówienia zgodne z opisem. Polecam.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality. Came on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Order confirmation arrived asap. The delivery was before time and the merchandise is perfect.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello living in France now and verry happy with international service... trainers I have just recieved verry happy with them... and all I have ordered from you before... keep up good work .....terry...
Posted 3 days ago
Fake product, not the same I saw in the store nor online. Disappointing
Posted 3 days ago
Just shop in store if they are open online it's mess. Placed a large order twice first time 1 item was missing but second time I ordered 18 items altogether and received only 7 it's been over a week I contacted the customer service for the rest of the items or refund no reply yet 🙄 very disappointing
Posted 3 days ago
Bargain price, easy-to-navigate website and prompt delivery. Many Thanks & Top Marks.
Posted 3 days ago
I understand that the shop deal in low-cost clothes hence returns have to be paid for, no problem however I was sent alternative colours to the colours I ordered, which of course meant that I had to then pay for returns. As it happened I was visiting family near the Rochdale branch and decided to get a refund for the items on-site. I was told I was not able to get a refund and I'd have to swap the items or get a credit note. Luckily they had the colour of the items I had ordered at the store, I then faced a 20 min queue where there were 2 cashiers open downstairs, tills closed upstairs. There were lots of staff around chatting, including managers who did nothing to speed up the till service/ open up other tills. When I left the queue length had doubled and was halfway down the shop floor and still there was no intervention from managers. This has put me off ordering online or dealing with the shop itself and the customer experience definitely needs improving.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on next day delivery. Over a week later still no order. Had to send 3 emails before I got a reply. Unlikely to use this site again.
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery process was faultless , I knew where my parcel was the whole time. I bought mens boots in the sale , they were half price and a great buy. So my experiance was great from start to finish. Gary
Posted 3 days ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.72 based on 745,008 reviews