Sports Direct Reviews

3.72 Rating 745,008 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.64 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Sports Direct Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is very good shoes, way comfortable. Good for day usage and for sports.
Posted 9 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the products and the service I I recived from Sport Direct
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, can't fault it!
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic trainers however the only criticism was that they came with the security tag on when ordered online. Oops
Sports Direct 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 7 hours ago
Clothes was cheap and in really good condition, ID just love it
Posted 8 hours ago
Spedizione veloce,addirittura in anticipo dalla data che mi avevano inizialmente indicato. Prodotti in linea con la descrizione.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great quality for very reasonable price. The websuit arrived on time and it is oerfect!
Posted 10 hours ago
Fast delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy & quick delivery 😁
Posted 11 hours ago
Clear and easy to use. Rapid despatch and delivery.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 15 hours ago
quick.and good prices
Posted 16 hours ago
Sports Direct has the best collection of clothing, shoes, gym bags and gym towels for my daily training needs. The leggings from USA Pro are so comfortable, high rise and did not slide down when running or skipping. The pink top has such a breathable fabric that relieves itself of sweat/moisture quickly as I train. I would have preferred however if my delivery actually came next day when I had paid for next day delivery (it actually arrived two days later).
Sports Direct 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 17 hours ago
Order arrived quicker than expected. Excellent prices too
Posted 1 day ago
Great and fast, included a free ceramic mug too, although I'm scared to fill it as it is so large it may cause a drought.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic... It only takes two minutes... From click to collection at my preferred drop off point... Amazing... Boots fit, sized right... Can't fault a thing... Oh, and the price point was perfect...
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use, found exactly what I wanted, ordered it and it was delivered in super quick time. What more can I say
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and products thank you !
Posted 1 day ago
Brought for grandson Perfect gift and half sizes available. Good price for brand looked good well made.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order online and prompt, efficient delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service. Parcel came a lot quicker than originally quoted. Got updates re when to expect the delivery and parcel arrived during the allotted time slot.
Posted 1 day ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.72 based on 745,008 reviews