Sports Direct Reviews

3.7 Rating 746,163 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Direct
3.7
Based on 746,163 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sports Direct Reviews

About Sports Direct:

16-18 Ludgate Hill<br /> EC4M 7DR<br /> London

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sports Direct 1 star review on 29th August 2022
Neil
Sports Direct 1 star review on 29th August 2022
Neil
Sports Direct 1 star review on 18th August 2022
Asier Cadenas Sanchez
Sports Direct 1 star review on 8th August 2022
CG
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
Sports Direct 1 star review on 28th May 2022
Alex
474
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Is very good shoes, way comfortable. Good for day usage and for sports.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When my parcel arrived the trainers weren’t in the box and the box was all broken aNd battered. Spoke to Amira at customer services, who was so unhelpful. Don’t know how they’re still operating robbing customers blind. Shameful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to the Redditch early this afternoon to purchase some trainers fir school for Mt son The assistant was so helpful. He brought many boxes of trainers. He was busy with other customers but still had time for us. He brought some innersoles to is as my son was between size 7 and 7.5. He even found s9me more and caught us at the checkout. Amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good buying sports clothing through their website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you I look to have discount codes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent as usual great service and fantastic savings
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although it was the courier service that let me down on Next Day Delivery, Sports, Direct Customer Services went over and above what was necessary to make sure that I was happy with my purchase and overall experience. The correspondence was polite and fast and they even followed up to make sure that everything was resolved and that I was happy. Thank you Sports Direct Customer Services (Sam) for a pleasant transaction and immediate resolution to the couriers error. I highly recommend Sports Direct for quality of polite customer service, quality of merchandise and the vast selection of sportswear, active wear and equipment available and all at affordable prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, swimming shorts were great for my holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A pleasant experience where i found all the sporting goods i needed and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service and always able to find a bargain!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Magnifique
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ótimos atendimento,amei a reciprocidade,o jeito de expressar.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome Purchase, loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t recommend sports direct their delivery charge is £5 which is so expensive compare to most shops. If you get the wrong order you have to send back at your own cost again. And if you go in store you can’t get a refund just a credit note. Be careful ordering heavy item you might end up just waste your money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great price and excellent quality 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best a man can ger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered myself and my son some trainers among a couple of other items. The main item was my sons trainers as he needs them for school so I used express delivery. Unfortunately they were cancelled off the order I realised when the order arrived. They had sent an email saying the item had been cancelled due to being out of stock, I realised after delivery.I was quite annoyed as that was the main, important item I needed. But much to my surprise I received a phone call from sports direct explain that they had technical issues with the computer system, that in fact there are plenty in stock and she's sending me a free express delivery code so I am able to reorder them. I'm so impressed that they contacted me and rectified it before me having to get in touch with them. Mandy from customer service was great. Really pleased that although i encountered a problem it was fixed straight away. Other companies need to take a leaf from your book. Happy customer. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J aime sport direct depuis des années je commande dessus je n' ai jamais eu de souci merci a vous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and very cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice and nice website it was easy to find what do you want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sports Direct is rated 3.7 based on 746,163 reviews