Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fees can vary but really good. All in all
Posted 2 months ago
Top man Simon and all involved for getting and old Fart like me some money back
Posted 2 months ago
Woooooooowwww
Posted 2 months ago
I've been with sports index for nearly 4 years now and can't fault a thing! Service is excellent and the product keeps on delivering. Once I have more funds available I shall be topping up again
Posted 2 months ago
Easily the best investment out there.

Security is important to me and this far out weights the stock market and it's volatility.
Posted 2 months ago
Just signed up to the welcome bonus at Sports Index. So far so good! Start up made really easy by Simon and his team. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Not bad week traders to
Posted 2 months ago
Put money into this 3 years ago and it's still going impeccably well didn't have great hopes at first but honestly incredible.
Posted 3 months ago
How have I just made 1.6% on a single trade? Wow
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Index - 5/5
Posted 3 months ago
Simply the best!!
Posted 3 months ago
Been a part of sport index for 12 month. ..

Made 31% this year on trading account.
.
.easy to use.. money available every day if needed tax free and really good account manager with updates every week to two weeks. Really happy
Posted 3 months ago
wow got my money back from diff rogue company and invested with sports index!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed speaking with Henry and the fund manager who's name I cannot remember (sorry).

Really impressed with everything so far. Derek and I have invested 60 thousand thus far and received some great bonuses. The first one was paid out to us yesterday. I wanted to wait until we had that payment before giving a glowing review as then we would have experienced the whole journey. Thanks Sports Index
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't think this was going to be honest and reliable until the money landed in my account on Friday just gone.
Posted 3 months ago
What an amazing company and the Google Play Store application is incredible and simple to keep an eye on my investment with Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
What a company and what a good solid investment
Posted 3 months ago
This is amazing!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I've been a client for almost a year now and we will definitely be investing again in 2021.
Posted 3 months ago
What a bloody company...
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews