Sports Index Reviews

4.72 Rating 201 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sports Index
Read Sports Index  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 464 7718

Email:

info@sportsindex.io

Location:

Fenchurch Street
London
England
EC3M 6BL

Write Your review

Tell us how Sports Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've just moved my PIP and ISA over as this is going extremely well 12 months in at Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
I've just applied for the corporate account because that is where the money really is at for Sports Tradex.
Posted 3 months ago
It's a great company that Simon clearly pulls the strings for guys...
Posted 3 months ago
I've just managed to convince Simon to let me have a business account and we've just got it through with another bonus on it at Sports Index.

5/5
Posted 3 months ago
This account is the business guys...
Posted 3 months ago
Sports Index - 5/5
Posted 3 months ago
I've just checked my account and it's generated me 1.3% this weekend on the football and boxing!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
We've honestly made a small fortune this weekend and we're starting to believe this is a safe haven at Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
It's been a while since I have made this kind of money and I am really happy.cheers Simon
Posted 3 months ago
What a company and what a weekend
Posted 3 months ago
After initial research and talking to my wife I decided to give Sportsindex.online ago. It seemed a good investment opportunity, with low starting deposits.

I've now been involved with them for a few months and have seen profit gains, in which I am happy with. I have since invested more within the company.
Posted 4 months ago
I answered an advert on Google and had a call from Matthew at Sports I started with £10,000 in February 2019 and carried on talking to other investors around the United Kingdom. I have since met the guys at their office and the place is very impressive which convinced me to invest at a higher level with Sports inde. I will be investing more soon after successfully testing the system to withdraw regularly for an income in my retirement...
Posted 4 months ago
I've only been investing for a year and the last 6 months I've been working with SI, and I think they are fantastic. Easy to understand and a great return. That's 5 out of 5 in my book!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been investing with Sports index for the last 2 months. Setting up the account and depositing funds was really easy. I can see where my account is up to whenever I want.
The returns I have received in such a short amount of time are encouraging. I will be investing more funds in the new year!
Posted 4 months ago
I have just had a text from Sports Index. I have literally just made £320 from the AJ fight this evening at Sports Index.
Posted 4 months ago
The returns are far better than the ISA at the bank or the bonds that we have so we will continue in 2021 with Sports Index.
Posted 4 months ago
I really appreciate your help, guidance and loyalty Mr Hunt.
Posted 4 months ago
This is undeniably the best investment of 2020.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been involved in Sports Trading all of my life and even attempted Sports Trading for other people but stopped when finding out about Sports İndex.

They're in a league of their own...
Posted 4 months ago
Can we please get the apple appp?????
Posted 4 months ago
Sports Index is rated 4.72 based on 201 reviews