Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK
Read Spy Equipment UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476010588

Email:

shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:

Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Spy Equipment UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my purchase, prompt delivery and the support line was a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These people were so helpful and friendly when I phoned and the item I brought was perfect for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback which has been passed onto the Spy Equipment UK team
Posted 4 years ago
I was a bit worried about installing the Ultra software at first but glad I did as it gave me all the answers I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad that you liked the product.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the product I purchased, and really like that you make the product yourselves. Very helpful staff. Received next day as promised. Will definitely purchase from you again if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. happy that you ad a good experience and like the products that we make.
Posted 4 years ago
I needed and in car recorder and had struggled to find something suitable that had enough battery life and was inconspicuous. The Enduro was exactly what I needed and worked better than I had ever imagined. The results helped my situation immensely. Excellent advice by Terri on the phone, next day discete delivery and clear, easy to understand instructions all added up to a an all round great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Spy Equipment UK team are thrilled that you liked our product so much and are happy that you had a good experience buying from us. Terri has been informed of your nice comment about her.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic range of products that include many manufactured by this companyy. I chose one if their products and it did exactly as described anf helped to solve my situation. Plain packaging and fsst delivery all added to the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for sharing your kind comments. We are glad that you have had such a good experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Knowledgeable staff and helpful advice followed by swift delivery together with a great little spy bug all add up to me wanting to recommend this company. I jave already had some outst results. Well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Glad to hear that you have had a really good experience. Thanks for the nice review
Posted 5 years ago
The whole experience has been an extremely positive one from start to finish. Order arrived the next morning, beautifully packaged, instructions sent by email were easy to understand and the recorders I purchased have excellent audio quality and performance exactly as I had hoped. Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice to hear that we have met with all of your expectations. Thanks for sharing with us.
Posted 5 years ago
Love the products that I brought that really helped to sought my problem out. Great advice, help and service. Will certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very kind of you to take the time to submit such a nice review. We are very happy to learn about your positive experience
Posted 5 years ago
I visited the office and the staff spent a long time with me going through all the products. At first I was going to buy the DAB radio but as I am not very technical I wasn't certain I could set it up. They quickly found me a much simpler product at half the cost. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not bad service. Couldn't get and WhatsApp messages come through and couldn't get Facebook either. Kept stopping for hours through the day and when I was playing music through my blue tooth speaker one of the phone recordings started playing and she heard it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for posting a review. having checked the product that you have purchased I can see that you would not get full WhatsApp or Facebook messages through, only notifications when the phone user is not in the app. If you wanted full messages then Android Ultra is the software needed and this also would require rooting of the phone handset prior to installation of the software. As regards stopping for hours through the day, this would be clearly down to the phone not having a good data connection to feed information out, which is a requirement for a continuous information feed. Finally the playing of phone recordings through your bluetooth speaker is not an issue with the software. The recordings would be sent to your email address and could only be played from here, so the playing of a recording could only been an accident on your part and not something attributed to faulty product.
Posted 5 years ago
This recorder was far better than I was expecting. The sound quality is amazing and getting the order next day as promised added to a great experience. At one point I needed assistance and was easily able to eat help on the phone. Well recommended all round thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for posting a review Karen. We appreciate you taking time to do this for us.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a smoke alarm hidden wifi camera. I found it very difficult to set up as an amateur computer user and it still is not going now. I phoned up to get technical support and got an answerphone where I left my name and number, this was a few weeks ago and they still have not returned my call. I am very disappointed with this product as I would never have bought it if I had known it could pose problems setting up if you are not a fully competant computer user. In the past I was happy with the products I bought here, this product set up needs to be automated. I found it far to complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
my order went through fine without any problems. but my bank details were stolen as a result. and the company that took money from my account was linked to the same kind of shops. it was all sorted with the bank but has put me off from ordering again from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nathaniel. The review we received was the first time that we were aware that you had an issue with your banking. After having spoken to you on the phone, it would seem that you had a problem with your card at the same time as you made a purchase from us as opposed to a problem directly caused by the transaction you made with us. As discussed the payments are handled by SagePay and we do not get to see the card details, so as such the issue that you may have had was not linked to SpY Equipment UK. Of course you can imagine that we wouldn't send a request for a review if we had been involved in something illegal, so it is disappointing that you have left a negative review when your problem was not attributed to our company, our products or our service.
Posted 5 years ago
Very reliable service. Received the next day as promised. Would use this company again if needed in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking time to submit a review. It is always nice to get positive feedback, so feel assured that your comments will be passed onto the others in the Spy Equipment UK team.
Posted 5 years ago
I came across this spy site looking for a recorder and they have a great selection. Found one that looked right for what I needed and it arrived discreetly packaged next day as promised by the salesperson on the phone. The Enduro spy recorder did a better job than I could ever have imagined. I have used it time and time again and it has produced some amazing recordings. Great service. Great spy stuff. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We really appreciate you taking time to submit a review. Thanks for your kind remarks.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast shipping, friendly and helpful staff. Overall a very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Miriam for taking the time to submit a review highlighting what sounds like a very positive experience. Your feedback has been passed onto the staff.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi could I buy a new usb lead please as I've lost mine? johnhinge@gmx.com
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Glad that you are getting good use out of your product. Please could you call us on our office number 02476010588, option 1 for sales to speak with one of our staff who would be glad to help.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent - great service, fast and efficient delivery. Item exceeded expectations. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for posting a review. Glad to hear of your positive buying experience with our company. I will pass your comments to the Spy Equipment UK team.
Posted 5 years ago
Website is a joy to use and sales staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I received my purchase next day as promised. The voice recorder I chose to buy is real quality. Service and products are both first class in my opinion. Will not hesitate to buy from this spy shop in future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely to hear that you have had a great experience from first contact to enjoying your chosen product. Thanks for sharing this on our reviews.
Posted 5 years ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.73 based on 95 reviews