Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK
Read Spy Equipment UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476010588

Email:

shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:

Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Spy Equipment UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick service and delivery. Easy to use site and high quality products for the professional or the amateur person. I would not hesitate to recommend AND purchase further items in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All of the hard work that we put into the site and the service we offer is made worthwhile when we get feedback like this from our customers. Thank you so much for a really lovely review.
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful, knowledgable, reliable and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review. The Spy Equipment UK team really appreciate you most positive comments.
Posted 5 years ago
I really appreciate the services, for this reasons I would like to thank everyone who's working for the company.again many thanks to Perri, Terri,Alex and others. May God bless you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to post your appreciation of the company and staff.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service gave me the confidence I needed to purchase my item. Received the next day, excellently packaged. Even further excellent service with technical support, the person who helped was patient and talked me through all my queries, even made me a 'how to' video personally. Would definitely shop there again if I needed and will be recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for such a nice review. It is nice to hear back when customers appreciate the effort that goes into ensuring that products reach customers in a good condition and the personal support that is often given by our staff.
Posted 5 years ago
The items I have bought from Spy Equipment have all been first class, and the after service help has been fantastic. I could not fault this company in any way whatsoever. I shall not hesitate in future purchases. Many thanks to all your employees. Mr C J Lister BA (Hons)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for posting such a positive review. The Spy Equipment UK team all appreciate your comments.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and an excellent product. I will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Edward for taking time to post such a nice review.
Posted 5 years ago
Prior to my purchase, I'd spoken to an advisor who answered all my questions and put my mind at ease, as the piece of equipment was a major purchase. They were very knowledgeable and questions the couldn't answer, they knew who to go to, for the answer. Overall, very satisfied and will be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
And thank you for taking the trouble of writing appreciatively about your purchasing experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from the Team, I had a few issues with the item purchased was swiftly resolved and got a replacement the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great bit of Kit, highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review. Glad that you found the experience positive.
Posted 5 years ago
Exelant service from this company and i look forward to purchasing other items from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice to hear that you had great service from us. Thanks for taking the trouble to submit your thoughts in the review.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, discreet packaging and informative and relevant product details provided by email. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you David for sharing your kind thoughts in the form of a review. We really appreciate you taking the time. Your remarks have been passed on to the Spy Equipment UK team
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your excellent service and product. Namely the Black Box Recorder, simple to install and works a treat. Placed the order on a Sunday, notified by text it had been dispatched on the Monday to say it would be delivered on the Tuesday and true enough arrived by mid day. If only all companies were that efficient, with quality products. Please withhold Name for security reasons.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and excellent products. Shop with confidence with these guys, whatever your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Spy Equipment UK team really appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to submit a review. Thanks for your kind comments.
Posted 5 years ago
I have purchased several products from this site over time and find their customer service to be extremely good. Each time I am faced with a problem I have explained it to the staff and they have come up with a solution that works. Thanks for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for submitting your review. The Spy Equipment Team really appreciate you nice comments.
Posted 5 years ago
One of our drivers was using much more fuel than our other drivers. After a short investigation we found he was filling up a few extra containers of fuel and selling them to a travelers camp. We wouldn't have been able to work this out without the GPS tracker we purchased from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It is always really heartening to know that our customers achieve really good results with the equipment that we supply. many thanks for submitting a review
Posted 6 years ago
The website ordering process was simple to complete and as ordered, I got my package the very next day. My instructions were received the same morning by email and these were easy to follow and in plain English and even had a video guide on one product. I purchased three different products and have been using them them all for about four weeks now. I must say that I have had some fabulous results during this time so full marks for the products as well. Certainly would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks you for posting such a nice review. We appreciate you taking time to do this and are glad that you have had a very positive experience.
Posted 6 years ago
The shopping process itself was relatively easy and the product arrived very quickly. Although the product is very easy to use, it doesn't work as well as described. The device is supposed to be voice activated but in stead, it picks up every little sound, whether or not it's a person's voice. This means it uses up more data space and therefore less days, making it difficult for me to be able to get to it and transfer the data before it's full!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review Devi. The product that you purchased is a USB Recorder with Time and Date stamp. The product unfortunately does not work as a sound (voice) activated recorder, but simply as a straight recorder as you described. I am glad that it recorded well for you despite this and that you were happy with the ordering and delivery process. We do have an alternative recorder that is designed as a USB stick which does have voice activation (Flash Drive Pro), so I wonder whether you may have read the description for this product and assumed that the product that you purchased had voice activation as well. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email if you require any further assistance.
Posted 6 years ago
I am quite new to ordering online, so I tend to call an online shop before I order something, especially if I am going to spend quite a bit of money. When I contacted Spy Equipment UK the help and guidance I received was first class. As promised the USB Spy Camera arrived next day in a plain labelled package, which was nice to see. The camera itself works exactly as I had hoped, in fact I would say that the video it records is way better than I ever expected. I did have a couple of questions about how certain functions work, so I called the company for some help. I spoke with Alex who was only too glad to help. He answered my questions very quickly and I am now totally confident in using this spy cam. Excellent product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It is always nice to get feedback from a very satisfied customer. I have passed on your nice comments to Alex.
Posted 6 years ago
I've had the air freshener in my office for 2 weeks now and nobody has even noticed it, brilliant kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Stephen for submitting a review about your purchase. We are glad that the product is working well for you.
Posted 6 years ago
The spy Cobra stick actually gave me everything I needed to know about what my son was doing online. So glad I checked in otherwise he could have ended up in lots of trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for taking the trouble to write a review. I am glad that the product has achieved the result that you wanted.
Posted 6 years ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.73 based on 95 reviews