Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK
Read Spy Equipment UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476010588

Email:

shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:

Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Spy Equipment UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and professional service. Resolving any problems fast and effectively. High quality and reliable products on to of that with great after-sales assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review. The Spy Equipment UK team really appreciate the positive feedback that you have given.
Posted 6 years ago
The delay in dispatching sold goods to customers by your company should be stopped. Other than that, every other thing is okay. Elvis Ndubueze
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for submitting a review, although it would seem that you have used a review opportunity from a previous order to submit a review on the current order that was placed 3 days ago. Because this is an International order (Africa) and you have requested a courier that we do not hold an account with, this has delayed the despatch slightly. In fairness, although we always aim to despatch as soon as possible, we actually cannot guarantee any specific delivery time because this part of the service is handled by the courier.
Posted 6 years ago
The sales person I spoke to really understood what I was trying to do and between us we decided on the Tiny Black Box Camera. I received the product the next day and the packaging was plain, as promised. This device has done exactly what I wanted for me so far. It's a great product and I have had excellent service. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for submitting a review. It is good to know that you have had a very positive experience. The salesperson has been notified of your kind comments.
Posted 6 years ago
Swift and discrete service, the product was delivered in the morning as requested and was exactly as it was described. I am not technical at all, but I got going quite quickly. The tracker has worked well, product exceeded my expectations. Thank you, it is first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I needed something which i wasn't sure how to use because my technical knowledge is nil..But when i contacted them i was helped in a manner which i understood .Then when again i needed more questions answered it wasn't a problem..So overall very satisfied...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. It is nice to receive appreciation for the support that we offer to all of our customers.
Posted 6 years ago
prompt despatch and delivery, although driver attempted to deliver to wrong address, product works very well and is proving to be a vital aid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking time to write a review. It is nice to hear that you have had a positive experience. We will pass your near mis-delivery experience concern back to Parcelforce for their information.
Posted 6 years ago
I needed a sound recorder, but wasn't sure what to go for so I called Spy Equipment UK and spoke to someone who was extremely helpful, after which I was able to make a decision on what to buy. I received the order the day after, which is great service. The voice recording pen I got is nice looking, well put together and the sound recording is amazing! I have used it numerous times now, with excellent results. I know where to go if I need another spy product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase. We are glad that the product chosen is right for your needs. best wishes from the Spy Equipment UK team.
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased the 'Listen through walls' device which came complete with a 9v battery and earphones. I was very surprised how powerful this amplifier is and is a useful tool for recording noisy neighbours although it has further uses. I connected it to my iPad and recorded my neighbours noise using a recording software App off the Apple App Store for free. Delivery was excellent as it came the day after I ordered it . Top marks for a top product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your purchased product. The Spy Equipment UK team are pleased that you are fully satisfied with the item and service provided.
Posted 6 years ago
The ultimate button camera package I bought is perfect for my needs in getting evidence to eventually prosecute some people who are harassing me,the picture quality is outstanding hd well worth the three hundred and seventy pounds paid this device will pay for itself in a matter of months. I would definitely recommend spy equipment uk to anyone wanting to buy such equipment to catch someone for what ever reason it may be. Make spy equipment uk your first port of call they sell equipment that is of a high quality build. Will be buying from this seller again soon, thank you spy equipment uk for giving me the solution to my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. The Spy Equipment UK team are very happy that the Ultimate Button Camera Package met and even seemed to exceed expectations.
Posted 6 years ago
Not a very helpful company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Difficult to understand this review. The customer called after receiving one of our software product and asked for instructions for a different software product and these are always in the package with that product as standard. Whilst the Spy Equipment UK staff were trying to accommodate the customers needs and sort out what was going on, and within 5 minutes of requesting this the customer called again complaining that the instructions had not been sent to her by email. It was then clarified that the customer had in fact ordered a different product than the one that she was requesting instructions for. The instructions for the ordered product are on the USB stick that the software is provided on. This was pointed out to the customer and she seemed satisfied, so it seems bizarre that Spy Equipment UK is being categorised as being unhelpful.
Posted 6 years ago
The pen did all I asked of it. The audio pick up is good and it is easy to use. During an early test run with the pen in the breast pocket of a white shirt, a very observant child of seven spotted the reflected light of the LED showing that it was operating. I used a little bit of black tape to make sure that did not happen when using it for real. I have had it for three years now and it still works well. The part that actually writes tends to fall out of the front of it if I carry it for too long in my pocket. Overall, in spite of these small problems, a good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for the review. The item referred to in this review relates to our previous model of the Video / Voice Pen. The flashing light on our current model stops a few seconds once recording has started, which means there is no need for the black tape to cover the LED light now. We have not had any other reported issues in relation to the 'writing bit' of the pen falling out and have also tested the current model just to check and have found no issues. Glad to see that it is still working after three years.
Posted 6 years ago
I am very pleased how quickly my order was delivered after purchase. It was well packaged and discreetly labelled, which was ideal. The GPS Evolution tracker that I purchased was just excellent and has helped us to solve a problem within our company where an employee was on the take. I will not hesitate to make any future purchases from Spy Equipment UK should the need arise
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I felt that these guys not only understood their products but they also understood my personal situation. They spent time explaining how everything worked and gave me a great solution. Would certainly return if ever needed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.73 based on 95 reviews