Spy Equipment UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Spy Equipment UK
Read Spy Equipment UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02476010588

Email:

shop@spyequipmentuk.co.uk

Location:

Spy Equipment UKThe TechnoCentrePuma Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Spy Equipment UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SHOCKING! Item arrived damaged, looked like it had been used by someone else and badly repackaged. They promised to re-imburse the cost of sending it back, then RUDELY REFUSED! Avoid these scammers! I bought a replacement elsewhere for one third of the price they are charging! TOTAL RIP OFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a spy pen as a last minute Christmas present and it was really well received :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I needed to pull back info from an iPhone that had been deleted. The software worked well and after a bit of advice I was able to recover most of what had been wiped, but some bits were missing because of being so long back. Was pretty pleased though and support was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had a really great experience with this company. Really good advice over the phone and got the 2 products I ordered the next day. The mag car tracker has given me the info I needed to make some decisions in my business and the Enduro car spy sound recorder really helped me get to the bottom of things that were happening. Recommend the company and products as well. Would buy again if I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I wasn't sure what I needed to help with my situation however the gentleman I spoke with on the phone helped point me in the right direction. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was worried that someone was listening to my every movement. These guys came and did a home sweep and put the problem to rest. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have now had two bits of kit and both have worked out very well for me. Both products are of very high grade, both in performance and build quality. Delivery is swift and discreet and one time when I needed help I was able to speak with someone on the phone who put me on the right track immediately. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and friendly staff, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the item on a Monday morning, the item arrived 08:30 on Tuesday, along with email instructions a few hours earlier. The instructions were very clear, the product does exactly what Spy Equipment said it would. An example of outstanding customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to fill out a review. We are very happy that everything went as it should.
Posted 3 years ago
A pleasure to do business, Friendly staff and they certainly know their stuff. Would defiantly recommend. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Michelle for putting aside a bit of your time to write a review for us. We really appreciate that!
Posted 4 years ago
Great company great products they always make sure you get what you want and not what they want to sell you. Great after sales service as well it's second to non.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Spy Equipment Uk team are always glad to hear back about your experience. So happy that you have found our products and service first class.
Posted 4 years ago
Great selection of products and what I got was top drawer in regards to quality and ease of use. Just a shame I missed the first delivery attempt and had to wait for a redelivery the next day. My advice is that if you opt for the next day free delivery service then there is no guarantee on time when the parcel will come. So unless you are around all day then go for the option of morning or early morning paid delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought one of the products on this page, and delivery was super fast. I was kept up to date all the way through. After a while the product had re formatted, so when I emailed to let them know, they were very quick with their response. I sent it back, and they fixed the issue quickly. I was kept updated through the process, and they sent the product back quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Tracy for filling out a review for us. The comments have been passed onto the team.
Posted 4 years ago
I have ordered 2 items at separate times delivery has been next day by courier ,excellent service,items worked well Recently had to send one item back because I inserted a sims card in wrongly due to my age!!! Luckily spy equipment saved the day and all devises are working well Excellent service,good back up over the telephone if you have a problem Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Margaret for this. It was nice that we were able to get your issues sorted in an efficient manner. The support team have been advised of your positive review.
Posted 4 years ago
I made my order and was kept up to date with the entire process. My parcel arrived much quicker than I expected which was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the nice feedback. Now that we have changed over to DHL our delivery service has certainly improved especially for customers located outside the UK.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgable around sale and also technical support thereafter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is always nice to receive some really positive feedback from our customers. Your sentiments have been passed on to the team.
Posted 4 years ago
Spy Equipment UK provide a very fast and responsive delivery service and deal with product enquiries and questions very effectively. I wish all suppliers had a similar approach to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to hear that you have had an all round excellent experience. Thanks for finding the time to post a review.
Posted 4 years ago
I have now purchased a number of products from Spy Equipment UK and have always found that each one is of high quality. Delivery is always very swift and the instructions are well written and easy to understand. If I have got stuck with something then l have been able to get quick answers over the phone. Excellent all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are so glad that you are continually getting really good service all round. thanks for finding the time to review.
Posted 4 years ago
Wow the selection of equipment these guys have is amazing and they really talk you through how the item works. Delivery is super fast and they even email you videos to show how to set it up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for such lovely comments. We appreciate that you took the trouble to write the review for us.
Posted 4 years ago
Spy Equipment UK is rated 4.73 based on 95 reviews