SRBoosting Reviews

4.90 Rating 728 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SRBoosting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read SRBoosting Reviews

About SRBoosting:

SRBoosting.com is a website that serves as intermediary between customers and Professional Gamers. By connecting these 2 ends, a service is created.

Visit Website

Email:

info@srboosting.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SRBoosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Terrible service had to cancel
Helpful Report
Nice guy but 2 wins out of 7 games isn’t a boost. I can do that alone.
1 Helpful Report
took them 5 hours to start the order, Dude played 2 games then afk'd for another 2 hours.... order was not completed... 2 weeks later. Another order b4 that one.. Tried tipping booster 5$, kept getting an error ended up taking 15$ from my account.
6 Helpful Report
Hello Nick.

Thanks for your feedback!

I am very sorry you had to endure this long wait, unfortunately often and unwillingly orders become so much that we do not always manage to be as effective as we would like!

I took care of your situation and I went to check with the site admin about the tips and, as I will show in the screen below, no amount was deducted from your account when the tips were made, as they are "failed" due to lack of funds.

https://gyazo.com/74c37336be3d033cd534c20cae3cea91

Furthermore, by your own admission, you have confirmed that the amount has NOT been deducted from your account, and that you would have proceeded to modify the review. A thing that actually you did not.

We take our customers' security very seriously and strive to improve our platform every day to make it a pleasant place for people to feel safe.

If you want, we will be happy to have you as our customer again to show you our good faith!

Sofia
SRBoosting is rated 4.90 based on 728 reviews