Stairrunnersusa.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 118 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Stairrunnersusa.com

How would you rate Stairrunnersusa.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Hi Mike, The carpet install looked great! My living room looks so nice. The rug you guys trimmed and finished looks great. I haven’t put the other 2 down yet. I need to clean up the wood first. This entire experience was fabulous. You guys did a great job and I’m very happy with everything. Thank you so much. I’ll be in touch about the kids rug as soon as I hear which one they want. Thanks again, Cris product: #183018 Shaw Elemental Mix3 E9566-00173 wall to wall installation. #153116 Ancient Garden 57008-3233 5.3 x 7.7 #153071 Ancient Garden 57008-3233 2.2 x 7.7"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello Meg, The red treads look really good, have a good cushion feel when you step on them. I really like the sticky tape provided for placing directly on hardwood for the cushion material by itself does not keep tread in place with traffic. The tape was easy to install, & seems to be holding treads in place well at this time. Thanks, just wanted to let you know how things worked out with new treads Dan item: 153333 Dimensions 4341.21.15 14 treads"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Meg, Thank you very much for the time you spent with us Monday afternoon picking out the rugs. The rug worked great in our living room and everyone was very pleased and surprised. I've attached a photo for you to see how good it looks. Phil item: 100131 Glisten SK28 7.9 x 9.9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Meg, thank you for all you've done for us, love the rugs! We would love to show you the rugs in person if you would want to stop by some day after work. Just call to make sure we're here. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Lee & Patitem: 166573 Radiance 2068-Black 5.3 x 7.7 custom surging item: 114345 Augusta Floral CB43-0003A 26" roll cut into 3 pieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello Meg, Just wanted to send a note thanking you for all your help in ordering the carpet for our stairs. My dog can easily go up and down the stairs now. He needed to get use to the rug at first but once I walked him up with treats he has been fine. I also love the way they look. Thank you Debra Item:Brilliant 7211-090 26" roll cut to custom treads. Item: 129666 Brilliant 7211-090 5.3 x 7.7"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Meg: The Val Bella arrived this morning. It looks very nice in our 1st floor hall. Thanks for your helpful service. We're looking forward to the Williamsburg, which will go in our 2nd floor hall. Mike Dosey item: 178563 Val Bella VB-4195 26" roll runner serged to be 26" x 18'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Meg, Padding for rugs arrived on Saturday. Cleaned the floors thoroughly this morning and put padding & rugs down. Looks beautiful and surprising how that little bit of padding added cushion and softness to walking on the runners. Glad I went with that! Thanks for everything. Linda item: 152441 Como 1592 26" roll item: 156607 Como 1592 3.3 x 4.11 cut to custom size of 3.3 x 3.8"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meg, The treads arrived yesterday. They look GREAT! Thanks. Donna item: 152938 Bellevue BV3199 26" x 9" treads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear Jeanie: I could not have asked for a more beautiful installation. Chris was on time, incredibly talented, efficient and knowledgeable about the nuances of the requirements of our job. I will not hesitate to recommend Rug Depot to any of my friends and will be more than happy to speak to any of your potential clients who would like to hear about our experience. Best, Charlie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi and good morning, Meg.. I received my treads late yesterday and I can tell you I am very pleasantly surprised. The quality and craftsmanship (craftswoman ship) is fabulous. They have no chemical odor and I am so glad I had you install the anti-skid pad during the manufacturing process, it could not have been done so professionally after-the fact. They are way above my expectations and I want to thank you for making this a "shout out" for me in purchases because of your help and guidance along the entire purchase to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I am so very glad that I did not order from someone else and go with the run of the mill treads. The WOW factor on my steps is exhilarating. Sending a couple of pix to show you, and although they are not completely straight, you can see how well they look. Thank you Meg.. I will be a return customer for sure. Take care, Wendy W. item: 144211 Himalaya 6259-1000 treads with pad upgrade"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thx Mike . been telling a lot of my friends about yall. everyone loves the runner on my steps from yall. #178570 Val Bella VB-4328 roll runner #153070 Anc't Garden 57008-3233 9.2 x 12.10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hey Mike just received the treads and the carpet they are beautiful can't wait to get my Runner thank you again for getting them here really fast. item: 153488 Dimensions 4341.81 treads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello Caroljean, The pattern is stunning and the quality is top of the notch. I am so very pleased that you love them. Enjoy the runners. Meg item: 119896 Nourison 2000 2207-Beige 30" x 12' item: 119895 Nourison 2000 2207-Beige 30" x 4'3"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mike, Thanks. I think the rugs look great. We appreciate your advice and help. Jennifer item: #153877 Ancient Garden 57091-6464 9.2x12.10 item: #180229 Ancient Garden 57120-6454 6.7x9.6 item: #152763 Ancient Garden 57365-5464 custom cap a runner to 26" x 21' & install runner on the stairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Mike, The runner is perfect and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for your great work in getting the perfect runner! Hi Mike, Thank you for everything and I'll be in touch when we are ready to do the upstairs and basement carpets! Customer for life, Judi Custom stair runner fabricated out of wall to wall carpet by Momeni Collection: Heatherly Gabardine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Mike, We are very happy with our order! Thanks very much for the quick shipping of your quality product! item: 153486 26" x 9" Dimensions Sarouk 4341.14.15 treads"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks Meg, I love the runner on the stairs and the hallway. I am so very excited!! thank you very much!! Product: #180417 Maison AR-089 Grey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello Mike, Thank you for the great service! Stephen #142835 Home Dynamix Regency 8302-100 26" roll runner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi Michael, REALLY appreciate you talking through the design and install with me on the phone ahead of time. Not only did I save $ on install, but I learned a few things, have the pride that I designed / installed it myself, and also added a tool to my collection. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great I'm so excited to get them!! It's been great working with you !! #144696 Imperial Fleur 1243 #182667 Everest 3318-4880"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stairrunnersusa.com is rated 4.95 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This