STL Heating & Energy ltd Reviews

896 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

STL Heating & Energy offer Comprehensive Plumbing, Heating, Gas Work, Energy Switching and Renewable Energy Innovations throughout the UK. T: 0800 0086 999

Visit Website

Phone:
08000086999

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate STL Heating & Energy ltd?

Your Rating
Mrs Fiona Marian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My boiler broke down suddenly and within 1 week i had a new condensing combi boiler installed.
The sales representative was very good ensuring that the boiler fitted was appropriate for my needs.
The fitter Chris did a marvellous job which was exceptionally neat and tidy.
Everything works well and im happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Geong Han
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone.Just have a new boiler installed .Didnt worked the first 2 days.Totally nightmare dealing with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review, all feedback matters and we do appreciate your time and effort. We will be in contact shortly with a further response the STL team.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Anthony Milliner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient in getting the work done, firs engineer arrived at 083o he laid plastic film onto the carpets so that work could be carried out with no damage!1 the other two engineers arrived an hour later and immediately got on with the job,which was completed by 1445 all rubbish was cleared away and the house left tidy.
I am well satisfied with the whole undertaking.
well done
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Gerald Pyzer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very happy with the boiler the guy's that fitterd the unit were very polite and left a very clean room and the sale's lady did us proud with the price thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Brian Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems with insulation,very pleasant fitter,boiler working well thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Sean
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Today's survey carried out by Terry was very informal. Top customer service which helped certify our decision to go with STL for our new boiler. The admin team, specifically Jodie, was a delight to talk to very professional and easy to chat to. Thus far, top quality customer service from STL. Now looking forward to the installation of our brand spanking new boileroo.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Mrs Lowe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very impressed with speed of response. Happy with STL step up very pleased with proposal and very happy with quote. Jay explained every thing in great detail
Posted 1 week ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Charlie was very efficient and explained everything thoroughly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found Ben very helpful and explained every thing in good detail very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Edmunds
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I phoned in today, and Charlie was out to do the quote a couple of hours later. Brilliant. Charlie was very thorough and explained everything
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms G Stebles
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Tony very informative and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs M Hindmarch
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Tony very helpful and informative
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dylan Waters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charlie was a friendly sales representative who explained everything very clearly. A credit to the STL company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Pushy sales man asked 2 times get out the 3rd he finally went he was very lucky I didn't knock him out of the house all I say is make sure your family is there when you are getting a quote
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dyson Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony. Great lad who really knows his job. Every item clearly explained. Looking forward to my new boiler.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mike Bilio
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony is an excellent representative for you,well mannered, professional and accommodating not pushy but competent and confident. Closed the sale by his approach
Posted 1 month ago
Auryel Butmaro.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carly arrived today as per time. She is a very professional and learned young lady. We have had a few quotes and her professional attitude swayed us to agreeing a great deal.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good explanations given, ran through different options. Happy with advice given by Ben!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Read
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Please check your order agreement or you may have a surprise waiting for you as we did.
Posted 1 month ago
Helen White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with Charlie's explanation. Happy with deal and would recommend ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
STL Heating & Energy ltd is rated 4.47 based on 896 reviews