StoreKit Reviews

4.57 Rating 226 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend StoreKit

Write Your review

Tell us how StoreKit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Martin N
"Excellent service, we bought a kit for our AirPOS setup which was delivered without a hitch"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Good phone support and impartial advice - plus next day delivery! Great service, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, concise and prompt"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you , great service, good advice and the right product for my need !"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service"
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very quick delivery and great price! And printer spot on"
Posted 2 days ago
"Order came very quickly, and was packaged well. Very satisfied."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and easy website, fast delivery and was also contacted to advise my order was wrong so it could be amended before it was dispatched. Top service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and good value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressive company to do business with. Excellent communications. Keep it up :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quick service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service great thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was looking for a epos till solution for a small village cricket club. Having looked at a number of solutions based around subscription based software I came across StoreKit. A lot of the hardware was already familiar but what stood out was the abilty to match this to various software solutions with assurance that they would be compatible. Working around a free to use epos app I chose the hardware I needed. Over all this has probably saved around £200. The ordering process was straightforward and delivery was prompt. Setting up has proved quite simple and everything works well. I had an issue getting a card reader to work with the set up but I am sure this was mot related to the kit. I think that has now been resolved so all good to go. I would recommend StoreKit to any small business looking for an economic epos till solution, but I think any size business would find an appropriate set up."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and staff are very helpful and polite."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service - so responsive and helpful. Really saved us at the last minute!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Vert good communication..top"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I told them what I wanted, and they provided the best solution possible. Absolutely fantastic service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Items as described. Delivery on time. Would buy again from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable about pos systems, thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great POS till. Neat and tidy and very easy to set up. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
StoreKit is rated 4.57 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support