Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The scarf was just so lovely and soft. I would definitely buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
Great products featuring some of my favorite books!
Posted 4 years ago
My friend just happened to buy a product from sotriarts. Now, I've never had an item of theirs before, but once I saw and felt some of the items my friend bought, I immediately wanted some.
Posted 4 years ago
I love, love, love the scarves, gloves and pillows! So beautiful and fun! I can't wait to receive my ee cummings scarf!
Posted 4 years ago
I love Storiarts products so much! They're always so soft and gentle! I absolutely adore the literature choices as well - the Anne of Green Gables and the Maya Angelou ones are my personal favourites. Keep up the great work!
Posted 4 years ago
High quality beautiful items and the customer service is fantastic
Posted 4 years ago
Love their products. Perfect for bookworms.
Posted 4 years ago
I always look forward to seeing what new stories will inspire you next!
Posted 4 years ago
Girlfriend loved them. More people might buy these if there were more classics to choose from (maybe even Shakespeare or something of the likes).
Posted 4 years ago
Love these. Use them every chilly morning when I write on the computer. I selected the Jane Eyre gloves because you posted the passage from the book on your site, which is actually my favorite passage of that book. My only suggestion would be to have the palm portion come up higher to cover the lower knuckles of the fingers for even more warmth. That’s the only thing keeping me from giving it five stars. But overall, I am happy. I look forward to my early Northeast mornings, knowing I’ll be warmer in my gloves. Also have the Edgar Allen Poe Raven scarf, which I wear almost every day, especially when I give a poetry reading. I love the bookmark that’s included. I love knowing that your company cares about literature. Remembers the world of the book. Of the analog. And you know how many people still reside in that world. Will be ordering more goodies from you, I’m sure. Love you folks!
Posted 4 years ago
I would have given 5 stars but there was no packing slip or paperwork of any kind in the package. I can't remember which Novel scarf I ordered! And I have no paper receipt which I still rely on.
Posted 4 years ago
Great company -- I love the idea behind it and I am very happy with my gloves. It's a little frustrating when too many things are out of stock that I'd like to buy as presents, but that's the only small downside to an otherwise very unique company with great products. I hope they add more, and restock soon!
Posted 4 years ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews