Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gloves are comfortable and warm. I need them in every single color to match everything :grin:
Posted 1 year ago
I bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. She says fit and feel great.
Posted 1 year ago
These accessories are amazing so cute and I get so many compliments
Posted 1 year ago
I gave myself an early Christmas gift - the limited edition of The Christmas Carol scarf and gloves. They are beautifully made, the color is a gorgeous red and the fabric is so soft and gentle against one’s skin. I am delighted with my purchase. You will be, too!
Posted 1 year ago
When I ordered this I was wondering what shade of red the scarf would be.
When it arrived it was perfect.
It’s not a Santa suit red. It’s an old fashioned red. Just right for an old fashioned story about the spirit of Christmas!
I love it :heart:?
Posted 1 year ago
My Night Circus fingerless gloves are super cute, but so soft and warm! I don’t think I’ve gone a day without wearing them since they arrived! They go with everything!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been wanting to buy the A Christmas Carol scarf for two years but I kept missing it. It is very soft, and the perfect weight. It looks cute under a jacket or just wearing around a chilly house or office. It’s Christmassy without being too much.
Posted 1 year ago
I wear my “Gatsby writing gloves” very often. I also have purchased the “Christmas Carol” gloves for holidays and I have an OZ scarf. The pieces are so unique and I have had so many stop and ask about them. I plan to gift some, too. Can’t wait to see which books get added to the list. I’m forever patient until you can obtain the license to make Harry Potter items. I’d buy all of them. Thanks for creating such unique items for book enthusiasts.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot day enough good things about Storiarts products. Just received my Christmas Carol scarves; my girls are going to love them:two_hearts: I also have given the baby blankets/hats as gifts; the new parents are thrilled. You make gift giving so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered headbands for my 3 girls and me, and we love them! They fit snugly and will actually be warm enough for winter. This is our first purchase from Storiarts, and I plan to do some Christmas shopping next!
Posted 1 year ago
I got the Pride and Prejudice scarf in March of 2013 and it's still one my favorites! I've added writing gloves and headbands to my collection. And have given a couple scarfs as gifts with great reviews. Always happy to see new products.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the scarves - super soft and warm! Great for gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful detail and the quality is topnotch! So happy to have stumbled onto this site while searching for fingerless gloves. Can hardly wait to give The Raven gloves to my daughter for Christmas. Thanks for a superb product!
Posted 1 year ago
I have the Raven scarf and hand warmers. I was worried that the writing would be difficult to read, but the whole poem is legible. I haven’t washed them yet, so I hope the writing won’t smudge or come off. I love these and I hope there are more selections in the future. I especially love them because I’m an English teacher!
Posted 1 year ago
Today I attended a baby shower, and my gift was the GUESS HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU story book blanket, and matching hat as my gift for the mom to be. The baby blanket and hat received many oohs and aahs from the other guests. After discovering Storiarts I think I will be using them for many gifts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The writing gloves are comfortable and just the right weight for when your hands get a bit chilly!
Posted 1 year ago
Great scarfs, gloves and headband - love that the designs are the written word. Wonderful idea
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with the quality of this scarf. It is a gift for a bibliophile. The fabric is soft and thick. The length wraps twice around my neck easily and looks effortlessly chic. The printing is great and you feel none of it on your neck. The stitching is secure and doesn't show at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
:heart_eyes_cat::heart_eyes_cat::heart_eyes_cat:
Posted 1 year ago
The fabric is silky soft. Perfect size for a double loop that's just right. Super excited for the Night Circus line!
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews