Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been wanting to buy the A Christmas Carol scarf for two years but I kept missing it. It is very soft, and the perfect weight. It looks cute under a jacket or just wearing around a chilly house or office. It’s Christmassy without being too much.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot day enough good things about Storiarts products. Just received my Christmas Carol scarves; my girls are going to love them:two_hearts: I also have given the baby blankets/hats as gifts; the new parents are thrilled. You make gift giving so easy.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered headbands for my 3 girls and me, and we love them! They fit snugly and will actually be warm enough for winter. This is our first purchase from Storiarts, and I plan to do some Christmas shopping next!
Posted 1 year ago
I got the Pride and Prejudice scarf in March of 2013 and it's still one my favorites! I've added writing gloves and headbands to my collection. And have given a couple scarfs as gifts with great reviews. Always happy to see new products.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful detail and the quality is topnotch! So happy to have stumbled onto this site while searching for fingerless gloves. Can hardly wait to give The Raven gloves to my daughter for Christmas. Thanks for a superb product!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the scarves - super soft and warm! Great for gifts!
Posted 1 year ago
I have the Raven scarf and hand warmers. I was worried that the writing would be difficult to read, but the whole poem is legible. I haven’t washed them yet, so I hope the writing won’t smudge or come off. I love these and I hope there are more selections in the future. I especially love them because I’m an English teacher!
Posted 1 year ago
Today I attended a baby shower, and my gift was the GUESS HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU story book blanket, and matching hat as my gift for the mom to be. The baby blanket and hat received many oohs and aahs from the other guests. After discovering Storiarts I think I will be using them for many gifts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Great scarfs, gloves and headband - love that the designs are the written word. Wonderful idea
Posted 1 year ago
The writing gloves are comfortable and just the right weight for when your hands get a bit chilly!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed with the quality of this scarf. It is a gift for a bibliophile. The fabric is soft and thick. The length wraps twice around my neck easily and looks effortlessly chic. The printing is great and you feel none of it on your neck. The stitching is secure and doesn't show at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
:heart_eyes_cat::heart_eyes_cat::heart_eyes_cat:
Posted 1 year ago
The fabric is silky soft. Perfect size for a double loop that's just right. Super excited for the Night Circus line!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and love the scarf. It is a great weight and super soft. Very pleased with all my purchases.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally broke down and gave in and bought from this little store in Portland. Worth every penny! If you like something a little different with a “bookish” take then this place is for you. The tote is sturdy & both style scarves are just as well made. Yep, I’m hooked!
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a unique baby gift for my new nephew. After finding the Pout-Pout Fish bundle, I knew I'd found what I was looking for. And the mom-to-be was thrilled with each item! The blanket is super soft, and the book super-cute. Thanks for helping gift the perfect gift!
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my scarf! I also love the writing gloves as it makes wearing them in a cold office convenient when i also need to be typing and using touch screens. The quality is amazing!! 10/10 would buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased four pairs to give as gifts and I couldn’t be more pleased! Adorable!
Posted 1 year ago
Macbeth is one of my favorite plays by Shakespeare ( my favorite Hamlet ). The reason I got these is because it is red, which is my favorite color. It is funny, when I wear them while working from home, I look at them and think of the scene where lady Macbeth goes mad and tries to scrub the bloods she sees in her hands. The gloves keep my hands cozy. I will defiantly be buying another pair, maybe hamlet, or Anne of green gables or sense and sensibility. It’s hard to decide. I have another pair that I bought after receiving this, persuasion gloves because that is my favorite book of Austen. So many options, so hard to choose.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the scarf and book bags. They were received very well as gifts.
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews