Storiarts Reviews

4.9 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband got this for me for our anniversary. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! It is nicely made and always get compliments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My new "call me Ishmael" arrived fast and has rapidly become my favorite garment. It's well cut and super soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so delighted with the beautiful e e Cummings scarf and gloves that arrived in time for my birthday. They're so cosy and being wrapped in some of my favorite verse is so uplifting. The light, comfortable fabric is just right for autumn. I wore the Peter Pan gloves today.... Just as comfy and gave me a smile and a daydream on a grey day. Thanks for bringing my favorite memories even closer.... I've always loved to escape into books :relaxed: Kerry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my writing gloves! They are soft and perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the quality and the color. Service was great and can’t wait to give it as a gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love my Storiart scarf! It’s soft, it’s comfy, it’s my everyday go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my headband. It's of excellent quality and a unique accessory that expresses my love of reading. I'm sure I'll buy another item soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the fact that these products are made in the USA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the wizard of oz writing gloves and I love them. They're beautiful and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I helped my 16 year old purchased Scarf & writing gloves for her best friend's Birthday. Was impressed by quality when they arrived. Her friend absolutely loved them. Very unique and beautiful gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was so excited to receive my writing gloves, and am very happy with my purchase. Not only are they stylish but they help keep my hands warm while on my computer at work :grinning:
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered both the Muse of Nightmares tote and an Anne of Green Gables scarf as a gift for my mom. Both are amazing quality. I use the tote as a purse on a daily basis. They both came wrapped nicely in tissue paper. All around I definitely would recommend to others and will be purchasing more from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the Poe tpte. I do a lot of fiber arts (knitting, spinning, etc.) and I'm always looking for another tote to carry projects in. I'm also a huge fan of Poe so having the Raven printed in it's entirety makes me smile. And, from what I see on their website the are in the greater Portland, OR area (local to me in Vancouver WA). Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'd buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect gift for a book lover! Great quality, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Pride and Prejudice long sleeved shirt fit exactly as expected and is so soft it lays beautifully. It’s very flattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Storiarts is innovative when it comes to intelligent lit products. I look for new releases and items often! Waiting for mugs to indulge my next fix!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To see the beloved verse on the writing gloves I wear fills me with joy. A quality little garment. I love everything I’ve ever purchased from Storiarts!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered several different items from this site, and plan on ordering many more! Excellent quality, and everyone asks where I got it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews