Street Fleet Reviews

4.71 Rating 51 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Street Fleet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rebekah is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, understanding abd quivk yo respond. Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and accommodating of requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third time I've arranged a novated lease and the first time I've used Street Fleet. I'm accustomed to the Novated lease process being time consuming and complicated, however Street Fleet made the process very simple and painless. Their service was amazing and they made the process of buying a new car incredibly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found Street Fleet to be attentive, and always responsive to any queries we have had - prompt, friendly and efficient service. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert and Rebeka have been fabulous to deal with. We did a massive undertaking this year, consolidating our fleet vehicles, e-tags and fuel cards, it was a really big job. However they both made what could have been a very overwhelming and complex logistical nightmare, a very seamless and easy process for me. Cheers to both Robert and Rebeka!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive with all dealings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
staff have always been very obliging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Heath at Street Fleet goes over and beyond the cause for the City Of Mitcham council. We are more than happy with the current service that is provided The Admin supporting staff have also been of great help this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Street Fleet team have been an absolute pleasure to deal with over the past 16 months. Always very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job by the team, very easy to deal with and any issues i had where fixed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and reliable service. Very happy with the way everything is managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The web interface may not be great, but the staff really know their stuff, and have always responded well to my requests for help/submitting claims. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good service always answers my question when I call and reminder emails for car services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed with condition of the vehicle when I collected it. Had not been cleaned at all inside or outside and had a distinct odour with soiled seats. In relation to servicing etc, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nat,
Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. We do help your employer move vehicles between drivers all over the country. Although your employer does give cleaning allowances to drivers, unfortunately these are not always used prior to a driver change. We really do our best to help by getting some eyes on cars before they go to the next driver, however this is not always possible.

I will pass your comments on to the person who manage's yours employer's vehicles and it is great to hear that your experiences of our services have been good.

Thanks again,

James.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were great. Can I suggest that they ask: Did you know this is a push start car Do you know about your fuel card The second one may be out of your area, I’m not sure. The vehicle needed fuel and apparently it requires a PIN. Not much fun when you find that out after you’ve filled the car up. Kind regards Connie Matthews
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Connie,
Thanks for taking the time to review our company and your feedback. I will pass that on to the fleet manager for your employer and check how we are passing on details for fuel cards and pins.

Thanks.

James.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.71 based on 51 reviews