Street Fleet Reviews

4.79 Rating 167 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Street Fleet
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Street Fleet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 273 359

Email:

meredithw@streetfleet.com.au

Location:

Level 9, 111 Gawler Place,

Sally kept us well informed all the way through and was friendly and helpful
Posted 12 hours ago
Friendly Professional 5 Star Service
Posted 18 hours ago
Absolutely Fantastic experience, Sally Palmer was so very professional and efficient. I never had to worry about a thing, Sally handled everything and I must admit I was pleasantly surprised at how simple and quick the entire process was,
Posted 5 days ago
Faultless service :)
Posted 5 days ago
I have leased 2 vehicles recently through StreetFleet but am also a long term customer. Sally and the Team at StreetFleet have made my experience so easy by doing all the legwork and negotiating for me. I have 2 new vehicles with absolutely no fuss. I highly recommend StreetFleet they are absolutely AWESOME. Thanks Sally Palmer and Team :)
Posted 1 week ago
Rebeka and the whole street fleet team are super organised,professional and friendly. They always go above and beyond and ensure a smooth handover of vehicles
Posted 1 week ago
Good experience overall, very responsive via telephone and email
Posted 1 week ago
The service was great, the team took the time to explain the process and it was a seamless transition from one car to the next
Posted 2 weeks ago
My vehicle changeover was well organised. All went smoothly, very professional to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Rebeka and Robert!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ver quick and supportive service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having the same person throughout the whole process (Sally) was great. Being new to leasing it was fantastic to be stepped through the process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy process - Jodie was amazing :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jodie was amazing, always available when i needed her. Very prompt at calling back and keeping me updated, sourced us an amazing new vehicle and advised us so well through the whole process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The support I received from Street Fleet has been fantastic. As a first time novated lease customer with Street Fleet I have been really impressed. Special shout out to Sally, Meredith and Robert.
Posted 1 month ago
Handled well
Posted 1 month ago
The client resolved my issues quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Street Fleet was very helpful in getting a quote and answering my questions in regards to what was included in the package as well as keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Posted 1 month ago
Street Fleet employees provide exceptional service whether by email or phone and they always keep me informed through detailed massages and email and I couldn’t ask for a better team to deal with -10 out of 5.
Posted 1 month ago
Streetfleet are a breeze to work with, they are very accommodating and do their best to meet your needs. They have great communication and are always very responsive to enquiries.
Posted 1 month ago
Street Fleet is rated 4.79 based on 167 reviews