Strive Training Reviews

4.67 Rating 66 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Strive Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Strive Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 180 4841

Email:

strive@strivetraining.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Strive Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The training courses were good and informative. All members of staff at Strive were friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
I learnt a lot from the IT course and lifestyle matters i think all courses are managed well and real incentive to do well and taught well.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s lovely staff very friendly and helpful. I’m get lots off positive information and have very nice time to help me .
Posted 5 months ago
The training with Strive is enjoyable and most of teachers is explained the learning materials professionally .
Posted 5 months ago
it was pretty good and helpful and i enjoyed meeting different people.
Posted 5 months ago
Strive gave me confidence and purpose. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Very lovely and welcoming people. I enjoyed my time at strive
Posted 5 months ago
ITQ Level 2 was useful course to learn more skills using Words, Excel and Powerpoint.
Posted 6 months ago
Was good did what it said on the tin apart from the constant playing of music. Unprofessional
Posted 6 months ago
it was a frendly environment
Posted 6 months ago
I had an incredible time studying at strive training, the teacher Paola was fantastic as I had an amazing and fulfilling experience. I’m gonna use what I learned to try get a career in I.T and it’s all thanks to you guys. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Totally refreshing to see how tutors & staff were able to work cohesively together to see positivity not only in results but also in the students characters.
Posted 6 months ago
Strive Training provides excellent training courses to students who are unemployed. All the Staff, including the Tutors, are friendly, kind, patient, helpful, dedicated, supportive, understanding, meticulous, methodical, articulate, professional and generous with their time.

Once the students have finished their courses, they are elated with joy, knowing that they are becoming more employable. They take away more confidence, communicational, organisational, interpersonal, problem solving, time management, and diverse skills and also invaluable experience.

Many thanks to the Tutors and Staff for your kindness. You really make a huge difference. You are all assets to Strive Training and I hope you will continue to deliver the training in a wonderful, pleasant and professional manner.

You are all amazing, and you are the best!

Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
a good training course provider that helps you out and provides you with good training and opportunities
Posted 6 months ago
The Employability Plus Course – Taught by Linda Guerrero
and
ITQ Entry Level 3 Course – Taught by Joseph Alverange

Attending Strive Training has brought out abilities in me I did not realise I was capable of achieving. These two courses were excellent and I learnt so many new techniques on how the courses were conducted. The tutors were fabulous with a lot of patience, understanding and tolerance which made me feel confident and knew with their help I could overcome my fears and succeed in achieving a fantastic result at the end.

Strive are a great training provider with brilliant tutors and wonderful office staff who are always ready to help no matter how busy they are. I would like to thank tutors and staff for all their help and look forward to completing my ITQ Level 1 with flying colours.
Posted 6 months ago
Strive training did not only benefit me by giving me new skills, it gave me confidence and new friends.
The staff were amazing, always friendly and willing to help. If offered the chance to attend, you should grab it with both hands.
Posted 6 months ago
The course was very interesting, learning new things. My worry was the time schedule to learn many things in a short period need to be a subject of a better change if is it possible. My appreciation to the teacher.
Posted 6 months ago
Attending Strive Training has brought out abilities in me i didn't realize i had. Couldn't praise the Tutors & Office Staff high enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Strive are a great training provider with brilliant tutors. I'd be happy to recommend them to anybody looking to improve their opportunities to return to work. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
It was really good, I enjoyed myself at Strive Training because of the staff, the really great courses, the great tutors as well as the breaks, also the biscuits but I loved it and I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Posted 6 months ago
Strive Training is rated 4.67 based on 66 reviews