Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrific items
Good communication
Shopping at speech of Light
Thanks !!
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t fault product or service, excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Received the camping equipment from London to Detroit quicker than if it was shipped locally.
Posted 4 days ago
Always reliable, always top quality.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a pair of Nike shoes and they got here so fast! I wanna say 2 days. And they look great. Very happy with my order.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent clothes with quick and safe delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Item mislabelled - it's a M not an XL. Customer service very poor. Expensive to return - company should pay because they've sent faulty goods, but they ignore the law.
Posted 4 days ago
Was delighted with my recent purchase, prompt dispatch, great communication & very pleased with jacket. I will buy from them again definitely.
Posted 4 days ago
First time I have used Stuart’s and it was only for a bucket hat but received the item quick and safe.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prices, helpful staff and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
My goods arrived on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered to Australia quick and easy.

And a simple to use returns form. Which I didn’t need, is also Included. Making sending items back a doddle.

Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
First class service...again 👏👏
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, good price, great overall service 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
top class everything went perfectly
Posted 6 days ago
Great website and very easy to order from. Will definitely use again
Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
item exactly as described, shipped promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping & GREAT prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality service, Quality clobber
Enough Said
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap items but good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,703 reviews