Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with cost and delivery of item I bought off Stuart's would definitely shop with them again.
Thanks
Brendan
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Stuart’s trainers were delivered when they said they would be and also couldn’t find the same pair at the same price anywhere else 👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
It rocks. A great fast delivery and the recepient was happy.
Posted 1 week ago
My Chukka boots are beautiful and arrived swiftly.
I very much look forward to making another purchase soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the belstaff dark ink parka jacket to be delivered to Australia...it came within 10 days very quick...jacket is a great fit and I love it...thanks Stuart’s 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, speedy service and item exactly as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressive. I found your company to be trustworthy and reliable in their obligation.
More success to your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Stuarts London for my purchase! I ordered a Fila dress and I love it! The Fila Store wanted TWICE as much as I paid for it from you guys and it's the EXACT same dress!! It fits wonderfully - it arrived SUPER QUICK and I CAN'T WAIT to ROCK the hell out of it with my white Fila sneakers! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I will definitely be back!!!!! If I could rate you A MILLION STARS, I would!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery great product 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Surprisingly good, I’d honestly never shopped there before but really great sale and delivered next day!
Posted 1 week ago
Got a size too big. Had to give as a gift because shipping to return was the same price as my shoes. Not very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service.....a great product with fast shipping to Australia :)

I'll definitely be back again :)
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best customer experience I’ve ever had. They managed my request in 1h and I didn’t have to worried about it.
Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
It was a very good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery of an AMI hoodie i bought. Delivery was well packaged, authentic and a good price also.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The Belstaff jacket I purchased is absolutely lovely, and the service from Stuarts was excellent - incredibly fast dispatch and very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely first class service!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and delivery bought for present.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service from Stuart’s as ever....!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,703 reviews