Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,722 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Very quickly dispatched my trainers and came in a perfectly wrapped packaging. Didn't have any reason to complain but I imagine if I did it would be handled well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pricing for non-UK customers (sometimes better than the brand label’s own website!). Great that items stayed in the cart for a while so I could consider my purchase. And very quick shipping, given the COVID situation - a package I ordered from within my own country (different retailer) took longer to arrive than my overseas order from Stuarts London!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my package in short order, and it was well packed. The price was better than anywhere in the USA, and the fee was minimal. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with Stuart’s of London has always been really good. They have great stock, great customer service and are always quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a beautiful version in needlecord of the classic French workman's jacket (Lois Jeans). Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Happy to recommend Stuarts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online shopping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and Fantastic delivery service, ordered Saturday morning and arrived Monday morning
Posted 2 weeks ago
What’s not to like ? Handmade British boots at a great price delivered the next day .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being that I placed an other from the U.S, the shipping was very fast and arrived just three days after I had placed the order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snelle goede levering alles correct zeker en vast ben ik een nieuwe klant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crep Protect is the best product to protect trainers. Quickest delivery and cheapest I could find.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was perfectly simply. The shirt I ordered was even better in person than it was in the photo! I will be ordering again as soon as they restock the Camel version of the striped shirt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a lois linen jacket in xl. Hoping for size 44". When arrived it measured 24" from pit to pit. Phoned and spoke to Trevor who sorted it out and sent me a medium which fits perfectly. Will definitley shop here again. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely quality, brilliant product and swift delivery! My trainers arrive on the morning of my birthday so what a great day to start the day. I will definitely be bringing my custom to Stuarts in the near future Absolutely quality, brilliant product and swift delivery! My trainers arrived on the morning of my birthday so what a great day to start the day. I will definitely be bringing my custom to Stuarts in the very near future
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a FP t-shirt for my son-in-laws birthday. I am very happy with the service I received. He is happy with his present. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great range of brands, finding Lois cords was a real treat, and in the sale as well.
Quick, secure delivery, a website Moe than worth a visit if you want to look your best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always and excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service and dealt with one of my returns and refund quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,722 reviews