Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,703 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a pair of chinos, which did not like, when returning them, Stuart’s London did not refund me the full amount payed, The Price without postage was £120 only refunded £116.05 unsure why they have not answered my email, still awaiting an explanation and the rest of the refund.
Posted 11 months ago
None of the above, Gabicci and Stetson items bought - very happy with quality and lads provide good level of Customer Service 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great stock and service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, website easy too use. Very happy with quick delivery of items and choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was super quick to Dublin and the way the item was presented was fabulous. Can’t review the product yet as it’s a birthday present for 1st feb but I will definitely order again and recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prompt delivery, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the products I purchased and the speed in which they came
Posted 1 year ago
I am a person who was buying fashion clothes when Stuarts would have first opened. I find the wide range offered gives me a chance to refresh my wardrobe without changing my style too much. I use Stuarts to buy better quality items when I want to treat myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered jeans a size 38 x 32. They sent me a 36x32. Refunded, less the cost of their postage to me !!! I declined a return sticker as I wanted to ensure the trousers arrived with them the next day. Whoever S. B is......the person who checked and signed the dispatch should get a rocket.
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to order and quick to dispatch. That’s all I ask for when ordering online.
Posted 2 years ago
Great on line service, efficient, well priced - overall perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered online, parcel arrived when expected. Easy to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
As my computer crashed when I was ordering a pair of trainers, I was not sure whether the order had gone through. I started again and repeated the order inadvertently ordering a second pair. A gentleman from the shop rang me personally to check whether I had meant to order the 2 pairs and immediately refunded the money for one of them. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I have made purchases through Stuarts on 3 occasions
I have been very happy with the clothing.
One of the most pleasing things is the swift professional service and in particular the courier service to the Antipodes, with me living between Australia and New Zealand.
Many of the clothing lines are not available down under.
I am very pleased with the online service and would recommend Stuarts whole heartedly
best wishes
Kevin Houlihan
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Speedy Delivery , helpful and efficient staff , i would highly recommend this website and will definitely use them in the future , Sam .
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quick
Posted 2 years ago
Items exactly as described and fast delivery A+++
Posted 2 years ago
I have been purchased a few expensive items from Stuarts. Sometimes when i see something that i like and i see it is not presently in stock i will e-mail customer service to inquire when it will be available. They do not even respond to my e-mail. This has happened more than once. Also, i find when they do respond it is in a very curt fashion as opposed to a more friendly warm fashion. It is customers like myself that keep there business going. You would think they would be more people friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,703 reviews