Stuarts London Reviews

4.79 Rating 11,719 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuarts London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Stuarts London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 905 5552

Email:

customerservices@stuartslondon.com

Location:

35-37 Uxbridge Road, Shepherds Bush

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuarts London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 25th May 2020
eric
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 1st February 2020
Genesis Vallecillo
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Stuarts London 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Ghulam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top and fast service and delivery, many thanks !
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service and delivery to Spain.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 8 hours ago
Superb ! Ordered late at night and my order arrived on the 2nd day after - Fantastic choice of clothes that are just a bit ‘less obvious’ (in a good way,) brands and the styles within those brands.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent all round
Posted 9 hours ago
I had purchased a pair of Spring Court shoes from Stuarts a few years ago, so it was easy to go to the website and order another pair. I love them!
The purchase process was efficient and the shoes arrived promptly.
Posted 9 hours ago
Veramente puntuali nelle consegne e prezzi che difficilmente si possono trovare in giro
Posted 10 hours ago
I live in the US and am a lover of Mod fashion and style. Stuart's have a terrific selection of Mod gear of every category. They are well-stocked, very friendly and courteous and my order arrived in only a few days. I'll definitely be shopping here again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was perfect. The delivery so quick, the perfect packaging and the item inside of plastic bag was amazing. I’ll buy in that website for sure!
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind and supportive staff. High quality and brands. Very special Sall prices.
Posted 2 days ago
The service of delivery and the quality of the boots was very good
The size is a little bit too tied
I did return for exchange for a bigger size
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is fine! Fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Always very fast delivery and service.. Sent a M instead of L though but luckily it fits.
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered and received tops and desert boots on line. Fantastic customer service, kept up to date via email all the way. Will be ordering more stuff in near future and would highly recommend Stuarts
Posted 3 days ago
Great price, great product and great service. First time customer - will return. Excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic clothes, good prices, great service.
Posted 3 days ago
A very reliable online store. This is my 9th product to purchase from you and I really get excited with your sale items. How I wish Bally shoes will be back in your store. Looking forward to Bally products.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection and excellent service! Fast shipping to the US
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived in Ireland two days earlier than delivery date. Will definitely buy from again 👍🙂
Posted 4 days ago
Glad I was able to find exactly what I wanted as it was a gift. Easy to order. I was kept informed of delivery process. Delivered on time. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Stuarts London is rated 4.79 based on 11,719 reviews