Switcher.ie Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,067 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Switcher.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Switcher.ie Reviews

About Switcher.ie:

Switcher.ie is a leading Irish price comparison website for electricity, gas, broadband, TV, home phone and SIM-only mobile plans.

Our service is impartial and free. We help you to easily compare and switch to the best deals, so you can lower your household bills across a wide range of products and services like gas and electricity, broadband, TV, home phone, and SIM-only mobile plans.

Switcher.ie is accredited by the Commission for Energy Regulation. This means Switcher.ie is an independent, impartial and correct source of information for consumers to use when searching for accurate comparisons of Irish energy suppliers.

Visit Switcher.ie to get exclusive deals and money-saving tips on energy, broadband, TV, and mobile phones from Ireland’s leading price comparison website.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@switcher.ie

Location:

Switcher.ie, Suite B02, Fitzwilliam House

Write Your review

Tell us how Switcher.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help on price comparison easy way to save some money !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. Have used it for last few years. Get the best deals going. The easiest way to save money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site, it has all the work done and it's very easy to switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was prompt and efficient, I had little involvement once I supplied the Required information and I was advised of cool off period too. No complaints so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I changed my esb supplier via switcher.ie and I found it a brilliant idea because it gave me the cheapest rate and it will save me money great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, clear to understand, fast and efficient. The easiest way to save money in Ireland. If a technophobe like me can do it, anyone can.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher.ie is a great help in choosing the best deals for you. Makes it all so easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher gave me all the information and direction I needed to make a very easy change to better value electricity provider. I might not have found it as simple to do without help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a quick and simple process to switch both gas and electricity supplier online. I had no further requirement after completing the online switch but was kept informed by email at every stage afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switching was easy but Electric Ireland is very vague as to when the change will take place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher are THEE BEST..............
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher enabled me to make an informed decision to switch energy suppliers, the presented format is user-friendly and accessible. The bottom line.... it has saved me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast and helpful service would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website for comparing prices. I saved over €500 switching gas & electricity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use - was able to check the best combination for gas and electricity, worth doing as soon as the year's contract with current supplier is over as they put you straight onto their standard rates if you don't switch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yep, you guys rock! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Switcher.ie very informative and easy to use. It helped me switch energy suppliers and I will probably save over €250 in the next 12 months. Thanks, Switcher! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful to see the different offers available and the cost comparisons helped me make an informed decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had been looking to change my electricity supplier, and found your site most informative. Changing was no problem whatsoever. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Switcher.ie is rated 4.73 based on 1,067 reviews