tabtag Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tabtag
412 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
95 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does tabtag deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
hi@tabtag.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tabtag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I love my tab tag, it allows me to stand out in a world full of Mac computers! The fact it’s reusable is even better"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review! It makes us very happy to hear, that you love your tabtag. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love the new look of my MBP! The Backlit ones are pretty awesome. 10/10 would buy again..."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Satya, thank you very much for your kind words! It is humbling and makes me very happy to hear that you love your tabtag. Thanks again and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Decal was of good quality, it arrived on time and the packaging was nice, although the instructions on how to apply it weren't too clear. The decal stays put but I must say that, while I take really good care of my electronics, the decal did peel off when cleaning my Mac. Reapplying the decal is as easy as applying it for the first time, but I did notice that a corner doesn't stick as well as the first time. Would probably buy again a different sticker if I get it on discount."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adolfo, thank you very much for your in-depth review! Sorry to hear that a corner of your tabtag does not stick as well anymore after reapplying it. While the new opaque tabtags work entirely without glue and therefore allow for an unlimited number of reuses, the adhesive qualities of glowing tabtags can decrease after several reuses, especially if the surface is not completely grease-free and dry. I will send you a replacement and hope you will enjoy it for a long time. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very nice product! will buy it again 100%"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great feedback, Leonardo! All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought one tabtag for my mac and it´s awesome.... great service and price. I will repeat for sure."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Antonio! Please also check out our new opaque tabtags optimized for the new MacBook models. Their adhesive film works entirely without glue and therefore allows for easy removal and an almost infinite number of reuses. Since the new MacBooks are not equipped with a glowing apple logo anymore, opaque tabtags will not glow, but allow for more possibilities in terms of design and shape at a lower production price. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"very very cool"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very very much!
Posted 1 year ago
"I got the "batman" for my MacBook and it's just great."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tadzio, thank you for your kind words and the great photo of the glowing batman tabtag! All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Cool stuff!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Anna!
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the stickers I got from them. Not a little sign it could pull of. Perfect!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"awesome quality and support is really good!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Well designed, well made laptop stickers. Easy to remove and re-add."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Alexander! I am happy to hear that you like your tabtags. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"GREAT SELLER. FAST SHIPPING. A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
Oh wow! Thank you so much, Theressa!
Posted 1 year ago
"I live my tabtag for my MacBook Pro! It makes it stick out from the rest and it personalizes my laptop as well"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hunter, thank you so much for your kind words! It makes me happy to hear that you love your tabtag! Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sticker."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Polina!
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought about 3 tabtags. Still use them. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexander, great to hear that you are still using your tabtags! Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the designs"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Soraya!
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my Cisco Spark Tab Tag. Getting a new Mac Book pro and need to order a new one!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review and reorder, Lance!
Posted 1 year ago
"2 stickers were perfect, 1 other was not the one I ordered + print on it was a bit fuzzy, seeming blurry because of tech process and not on purpose"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, thank you for your review and letting me know that you received a design you had not ordered. Which one is the one you did not receive? Please let me know and I send you the missing one. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never received the order."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dao, sorry to hear, that you did not receive your order. On rare occasions, an order can get lost during shipping, especially over longer distances (like from Austria to China). I will send you a separate email asking you to confirm your shipping details so that I can send you a replacement. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"The “ sticker “ slide down of my Mac when i put it inside my bag, then with the shake inside my bag a part of the sticker move under ma Mac and it's folded and has become unusable. Also some dirt stuck on, so he does not stick anymore."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicolas, thank you for your review and sorry to hear that your tabtag slid off your MacBook while putting it in your bag and broke. I will send you a replacement. Please make sure your MacBook is clean and dry before applying your new tabtag. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
tabtag is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support