tabtag Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tabtag
712 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
234 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
53 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
81 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
108 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
100 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does tabtag deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
hi@tabtag.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tabtag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Chris P.
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Curie J Suk
"It looks just awesome on my MacBook!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I got the "batman" for my MacBook and it's just great."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like very much the high quality of the sticker and the effect it generates. I do think though that the little tongue in the lower left corner is a bit ugly. I understand that it helps removing the sticker, but I don't need to change the sticker so often. I would prefer making it more difficult to remove than have the tongue always on. I have even thought of cutting it altogether. Another drawback of the tongue is that it makes it easier for the sticker to peel off. That's what happened to me. It peeled off two days(!) after I placed it and it gathered dust and now the edge of the sticker is on the air. Not good at all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Aris,

thank you for taking the time and writing this thoughtful feedback. You are right, the tongue as I initially designed it was not perfect. I changed it and from now on all newly produced tabtags will feature a tongue that can be removed easily.

If your tabtag keeps peeling off, please send me a short email and I will send you a replacement featuring the improved tongue.

Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 6 months ago
"Good and nice sticker, but the cut-out could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Philippe for your kind feedback! We are always trying to further improve our products.
Posted 8 months ago
"It looks just awesome on my MacBook!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Curie! Your photos look awesome, too!
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice stickers, reusable with a tag to remove. Fitting over original Apple logos, thus giving a unique look. So far, so good. I am happy with the two ive bought. They could, if you would want to nitpick: a. be a bit "flatter", or thinner and b. in the process of deciding which sticker to buy it would be a huge help if one could choose the size of the sticker by device rather than size."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Decal was of good quality, it arrived on time and the packaging was nice, although the instructions on how to apply it weren't too clear. The decal stays put but I must say that, while I take really good care of my electronics, the decal did peel off when cleaning my Mac. Reapplying the decal is as easy as applying it for the first time, but I did notice that a corner doesn't stick as well as the first time. Would probably buy again a different sticker if I get it on discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adolfo, thank you very much for your in-depth review! Sorry to hear that a corner of your tabtag does not stick as well anymore after reapplying it. While the new opaque tabtags work entirely without glue and therefore allow for an unlimited number of reuses, the adhesive qualities of glowing tabtags can decrease after several reuses, especially if the surface is not completely grease-free and dry. I will send you a replacement and hope you will enjoy it for a long time. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sticker."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, Polina!
Posted 1 year ago
tabtag is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support