tabtag Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend tabtag
712 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
100 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
198 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
97 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
108 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does tabtag deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
hi@tabtag.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tabtag made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Chris P.
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Curie J Suk
"It looks just awesome on my MacBook!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I got the "batman" for my MacBook and it's just great."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality, seems very durable! Perfect size and nice colors, looks lovely on my old MacBook!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you tabtag? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I love the quality of the stickers and the designs are very unique!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you like the quality and designs of our macbook stickers.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 5 months ago
"Love these tags. They're really well-made and can be re-used again and again. I've ordered other laptop decals in the past and these are by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your great feedback! I am glad you are happy with the design and quality of your tabtags! All the best, Volker
Posted 5 months ago
"Great little feature for your macbook to set you apart from the crowd! Subtle in design, but great WOW factor once someone notices! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Andrew! It is always fun to see people's faces light up when they notice that the design actually glows ;)
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient service. Kept me updated of production delay. Will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Charles,

Thank you so much for your kind words and understanding for the production delay. We are doing our best to provide great service and keep improving.

All the best,
Volker
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product! Fast application and easy to reuse. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Andras, thank you so much for your great review!
All the best, Volker
Posted 7 months ago
"Love it and its look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Varunyoo for your kind words! We are working hard to create great designs and keep improving our products. All the best, Volker
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice tags, they came within two days (Austria) and look really cool. It's easy and very uncomplicated to put them on and off. Will definitely order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Rabea! We are doing our best to keep improving tabtag and inventing new stuff ;)
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful design and fast shipment! :) Greetings from Poland"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback, Adam!
All the best, Volker
Posted 8 months ago
"Looks great. Functions as expected. Good designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Nikita!
All the best, Volker
Posted 8 months ago
"It's by far the BEST i have ever try for my Macbook Pro 15'' Retina Excellent quality Keep up the best work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excelente producto, muy buena comunicación con el vendedor...envío internacional (sin tracking) en tiempos bastante razonables"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Muchas gracias Oscar! Me alegro que te el tabtag que recibiste. Un saludo, Volker
Posted 9 months ago
"These are high quality and illuminate beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Catherine!
Posted 10 months ago
"love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Andy!!!
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing! The Apple logo on my laptop cracked and I was so happy when I found tabtags! The virus glow sticker is super snazzy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Swasti, thank you so much for your kind feedback! I am glad you could solve the problem with the cracked apple logo in such a stylish way ;)

All the best, Volker
Posted 11 months ago
"Totally satisfying tag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nele!
Posted 11 months ago
"I love my tab tag, it allows me to stand out in a world full of Mac computers! The fact it’s reusable is even better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review! It makes us very happy to hear, that you love your tabtag. All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I just love the new look of my MBP! The Backlit ones are pretty awesome. 10/10 would buy again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Satya, thank you very much for your kind words! It is humbling and makes me very happy to hear that you love your tabtag. Thanks again and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very nice product! will buy it again 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great feedback, Leonardo! All the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought one tabtag for my mac and it´s awesome.... great service and price. I will repeat for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, Antonio! Please also check out our new opaque tabtags optimized for the new MacBook models. Their adhesive film works entirely without glue and therefore allows for easy removal and an almost infinite number of reuses. Since the new MacBooks are not equipped with a glowing apple logo anymore, opaque tabtags will not glow, but allow for more possibilities in terms of design and shape at a lower production price. Thank you and all the best, Volker
Posted 1 year ago
tabtag is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support