Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.85 Rating 577 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Kem
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Paul cook
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 29th June 2020
David Leavesley
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Ka
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 14th May 2020
Gary
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased an 096 Enduroline Car Battery 75Ah some three weeks ago and not disappointed. Delivered on time as per e-mail alerts and fitted directly to a 2010 VW Jetta 2.0 diesel. At least £25 cheaper that national suppliers and local auto store. Cold starting no longer a concern. Polite and helpful staff, 1st class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
TO TAYNA, SORRY TO REVIEW AGAIN, I PURCHASED A NEW BATTERY13.08.2020 , USE THE BATTER ONCE IT SLUGGISH
AND LOS POWER ON HILLS IT WOULD NOT RECHARGE P P[HONED LAWRENCE, HE SAID IMMEDIATELY I WILL SEN D YOU A NEW REPLACEMENT BATTERY10 DAYS AGO, PLEASE CAN YOU REPLY WHEN I WILL RECEIVE EXCHANGE BATTERY
PLEASE TAYNA,THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE
YOURS SINCERELY TERENCE DAVISON
PS I HAVE PHONED TWICE NO REPLY (STILL 5 STAR RATE)
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service, great value with an easy to use web site!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Tayna. Product details on website was informative. Ordering and buying online straight forward. Price very competitive. Battery received in due date. Would highly recommend using this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, was kept informed all the way for delivery time, arrived well packaged. The whole experience was very good. Other companies should take note. Will purchase again and recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The company was very efficient from ordering to delivery and their prices are very competitive. I have clicked within 5 days on the delivery, but it was ordered late on a Saturday afternoon and was delivered Tuesday morning. So from dispatch on Monday it could be said it was next day delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price good battery first class delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product. Leisure battery arrived on time and was very well packaged. Pleased with the price and has been successfully installed and used in the caravan. Would definitely buy from Tanya again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a wonderfull company. I had ordered the wrong battery and phoned Tanya immediately. They arranged for the right battery to be delivered the following day and the wrong one to be collected. My refund was paid into my account within 2 days.
Their customer service is second to none. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website. Helpful video instructions. Speedy delivery, well packaged. Great price for quality product. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Batteries exactly as described and at a good price. Delivery on time as advised.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent first class fast service & delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, next day delivery, battery very well packed, great price. Thank you 👍 definitely will use Tanya again!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy Delivery
Well Packaged
Good Quality Battery
Happy Customer
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tanya batteries for a first class service, for a excellent price on the mk battery charger that I purchased, very well packed and it arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service, batteries, packaging, delivery...at brilliant prices, when you can get this level of quality service with next day delivery why bother going to a motor-factors?? (and paying more!!)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered battery from Tanya arrived when they said it would.kept me informed from the moment it left the shop to my front door .they emailed me just to check it was right one for my car
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money, excellent delivery, arrived on time as promised. Easy web site to use, even to find correct battery for my old 1993 diesel car.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and very competitive with the price against other suppliers.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, got all the information I needed on choice of battery, one quick phone call to TAYNA Batteries for one quick question which was resolved. Battery was ordered in afternoon and delivered next day. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.85 based on 577 reviews