Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.84 Rating 582 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tanya Batteries 4 star review on 19th September 2020
Michael Officer
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 19th September 2020
Johnlister
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 19th September 2020
Johnlister
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Kem
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Paul cook
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 29th June 2020
David Leavesley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brilliant service easy purchase online, product and staff superb
Posted 1 month ago
have used several times for car and bike batteries excellent service and quality highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, good clear information, reasonable price and very prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service quick delivery and great product, excellent price .
Posted 1 month ago
You wont go wrong with Tanya...high quality products at the lowest prices with 24 hour delivery.
Unbeatable service..I never look anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Easy online ordering and fast delivery of a well-packed excellent quality battery without having the 'Big brand' price-tag! I thoroughly recommend Tanya Batteries.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quality battery, fast delivery, very well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
The price was right and the service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of products, incredible value and fast delivery. I will most certainly use Tanya again!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quick and the cheapest place to get decent yuasa battery
Posted 1 month ago
Delevered next day first class sevice
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, super service and competitive prices......will buy from Tanya again..........:-)
Posted 1 month ago
Quality, value and excellent/fast Cust Service!! Tanya practice what they preach :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price on battery for my Ford Fiesta 1.25 2010 model. Extremely well packaged and delivered speedily
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Price, quality and service very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to my queries regarding sizing, the published dimensions being slightly at variance to the actual dimensions, convincing me that they would fit in the battery space.

The two 55kg batteries arrived well packed on a pallet, 24 hours after they were shipped. The only glitch - possibly an IT or processing issue, the delivery address was confused with the nearby similarly named road, but we noticed this and were able to intervene.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the battery and its price! Delivery was very fast and the battery came well packaged.

Many thanks Tanya!!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Ordered at 3.30pm Tuesday Delivered by 9.30 next day. Great prices
Posted 1 month ago
top service and the best price thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.84 based on 582 reviews