Tanya Batteries Reviews

4.84 Rating 585 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tanya Batteries
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Tanya Batteries made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tanya Batteries 4 star review on 19th September 2020
Michael Officer
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 19th September 2020
Johnlister
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 1 star review on 19th September 2020
Johnlister
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Kem
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Paul cook
More Photos & Videos
Tanya Batteries 5 star review on 29th June 2020
David Leavesley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the battery and its price! Delivery was very fast and the battery came well packaged.

Many thanks Tanya!!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Ordered at 3.30pm Tuesday Delivered by 9.30 next day. Great prices
Posted 2 months ago
top service and the best price thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous Service
Great Battery, excellent price, delivered unbelievably quickly.
In my Bike 21hrs after ordering it!
Posted 2 months ago
I found my battery on a competitor site via the reg number of my car. Then ordered from tayna. However before despatch was asked by tayna to ensure measurements were correct. When i did this i found my current installed battery was larger dimensions. Then tayna helped me find a better fit and a more powerful battery. They cancelled first order and refunded. After sales was also very helpful. Battery arrived next day as promised. Well sealed and protected. Now my car starts perfectly every time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and I got the item faster than I expected. Excellent communication and excellent service. Battery works very good in my daughter's ride on car. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, great price. Tanya will definitely be my first choice in the future for battery purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Price was excellent and the service spot on
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya Batteries made me happy by providing good products at great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service, great website easy to navigate. And very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is very good indeed with the best range of batteries available. The prices are the best in the UK. Delivery is either earlier than originally forecast, or spot-on time. Packaging is very good too with leakage very nearly impossible. Returns and refunds should not be necessary but I believe they are very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Informed web site information. Very quick delivery , arrived well packed protected against acid spill and weight.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly, great price, fitted perfectly, works well.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered replacement battery for Lexus IS250 and battery arrived 2 days later. Excellent service. Battery was very well packed for transit. Whole process was simple and battery replaced easily. Highly recommend Tayna Batteries to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service after purchasing battery...excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of leading brand batteries at very competitive carriage paid prices. Fast secure delivery. Packaging is very secure and safety sealed with good unpacking instructions. You can speak directly with their distribution centre on the phone, they know what they're talking about - no call-centre nonsense.
Posted 2 months ago
As described, good value, speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Called Tanya for advice on batteries,needed 2 for my car,and spoke to customer service. Received good advice and a small discount from the website listed price.I bought 2 batteries which arrived within 48 hours. There was a slight 'technical glitch' which meant order wasn't processed straight away otherwise the batteries would have been here within 24 hours. Haven't needed to call again for aftersales,but will use Tayna again if I need any more batteries.
Posted 2 months ago
very fast efficient service, have already recommended to others and will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
A five star company with a professional 5 star staff
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya Batteries is rated 4.84 based on 585 reviews