Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.85 Rating 610 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
To early to request a review as the items have not arrived yet !!!
Have purchased your items since mid August 2017 so know there will be no issues when they do arrive
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received my order yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best Kombucha I have had
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both hubby & I recently diagnosed type 2 diabetes, so sugar free tea is best for us at the same time we are doing good for our stomachs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very refreshing and good value thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery of an excellent beverage
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great hit with the granddaughter this Christmas and on her birthday
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favourite kombucha!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had ordered for the first time from Tea Gardens Kombucha and was so impressed right from the start..so efficient and easy to order, quick delivery and OMG!!!... absolutely delicious, refreshing, healthy!!!! I will continue to order. Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, healthy, refreshing, AND Great Personal Service.

Thank You TGK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bloody beautiful!
Will definitely buy again (great price also).
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always love your Kombucha but I still haven’t received my order and I’m a bit anxious.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have not yet received my order so I cannot comment. My experience is from someb ottlesa friend gave me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic flavours available
Great price
Madly efficient transaction and delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Locally brewed is a plus but the biggest thing I like is the taste. Not too sweet and with an excellent bite. Served chilled on a hot day. Perfect!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great fast service and great taste
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delicious, value for money, and stores in the cupboard - what more can I ask?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tastes great and large variety of flavours. Bottles are recyclable and if you live in Sydney, the price is unbeatable.
Really love this product. I'm a regular orderer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All their products are great value for money,taste excellent and are very good for you..been a repeat buyer for a long time now
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been buying Tea Gardens Kombucha now for over 12 months. I love the Wild Berry flavour the best although the other flavours are good too. It is great value for money and delivery is always so speedy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.85 based on 610 reviews