Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.87 Rating 775 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
The best !!!😎
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
The best buchy there is. All flavours delicious!
Posted 1 week ago
I have just received my 2nd box of mixed flavour hemp Kombucha. I love this Kombucha. It is not too sweet, doesn't have added sugar or sugar substitutes and has a mild, natural carbonation, rather than harsh bubbles that other commercial komuchas have. Having low carbs and no added sugar makes this an ideal occasional drink for my Type 1 Diabetic daughter.
Posted 1 week ago
Loving our kombucha and very happy that we ran into this company at the Newcastle seafood weekend event. We were offered free samples and haven’t looked back. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it and so do some of my friends that I ordered some for
Posted 2 weeks ago
After tasting it in Newcastle I bought a case online. Delivery was fast. I've just had the turmeric and ginger so far. It is super delicious. I'm spreading the love, getting friends to try it, and everyone is impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and I love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy the taste of all of the flavours so I always get a mixed carton. A great product run by a great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yum! Wonderful array of flavours with brilliant service thrown in to boot! Love 'em! Highly recommended. Will be purchasing more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really enjoy the variety of flavours, value for money and prompt free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very refreshing Beveridge with no nasties. I recommend it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product with great flavours plus quick and easy service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first order of Tea Gardens Kombucha. I am very impressed with the Ginger Kombucha, look forward to trying other flavours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product the whole family is enjoying and at a great price👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
My husband and I love this drink! We have one each day and love the fact that we are drinking a healthy drink which is great value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and very fast and efficient delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love This Stuff To Notch!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s yummy, has great taste and helps me keep my gut healthy
Posted 1 month ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.87 based on 775 reviews