Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 436 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received 3 additional ginger flavours instead of 3 Mango ones and I had sent an email about this but got no reply. The flavours however are amazing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t express how much I enjoy Tea Gardens Kombucha! All the flavours are delicious and it’s so reasonably priced, but more importantly I have always had digestive issues that I don’t seem to be troubled by anymore, AND there are no hidden nasties 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would give you 5 out of 5 but my favourite ginger and tumeric is not longer available as far as I could see!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's organic, sugar free yet sweet tasting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Kombucha! Our whole family drink it. Quick delivery too.
Thanks Team at Tea Gardens
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a tasty product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just love these drinks! Online ordering was quick and easy and delivery was FREE. I had mine within 3 days. Try them, you won't be disappointed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best valued Kombucha in Australia, always tastes great πŸ‘πŸ», very very prompt delivery ! Excellent all round !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious kombucha, love the flavour variety. Super speedy delivery, just days after ordering
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi
It hasnt turned up yet?
Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have tried many brands of kombucha and the Tea Gardens is my all time favourite, I now buy their mixed pack and there's not a flavour I don't like and its great value!
Posted 3 weeks ago
great taste and good variety.Have my children and grandchildren also drinking them now. Can thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
3 weeks on and no Kombucha - did you send it by a person on foot across the Nullabor?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product & swift delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
What service and taste i have stopped making my own five star all the way
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoy the taste of the Ginger Kombucha. Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Kombucha at an unbeatable price. Great variety with new flavours all the time. Reliable service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great tasting kombucha, perfect healthy pick me up, my favorite at the moment is Pomegranate and Apple followed by Blueberry and Hibiscus, delicious and so refreshing! Friendly service, easy online orders including delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 436 reviews