Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 744 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
I have been buying Kombucha Max for about 5 years and loved the variety that used to be on offer. I now only buy the ginger/turmeric. My whole family started stealing mine so I now have to ration it. Please keep producing this variety, it’s a winner!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can never choose a favourite flavour- so i always order them all! Its always easy to use the website, fast dispatch and delivery at a great price!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolute love the mango flavour and the price is so affordable! Thank you so much and keep it going!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My family really loved it. Thank you for such a great product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve never liked the taste of Kombucha until I tasted Tea Gardens. I ordered a mixed box upon recommendation by a friend and love all the flavours I’ve tasted so far.. well done on an excellent product!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered a few cases of Tea Gardens Kombucha - the product tastes great and is perfect for me as I like to avoid sweeteners and sugary foods. The mixed box was a great way to try lots of different flavours but the mango is my favourite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best Kombucha by far !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best Kombucha on the market!
Posted 3 weeks ago
About two years ago my routine blood test revealed my blood sugar was increasing into the Type2 Diabetes rick zone. At about the same time I watched an SBS program about some remedies and one guest mentioned Hemp Kombucha as a recommended diabetes treatment. I googled that an found Tea Gardens and ordered a supply of Hemp Kombucha. It was delivered in a few days and I began drinking a bottle a day. I was due to have another test about 4 weeks later. I had stopped eating sugar already but thought it was worth a trying the Hemp Kombucha. To my delight the next test showed the blood sugar had dropped to below the risk number. I have continued to drink the Kombucha most days and on my last test a few months ago my doctor said, that from my current test he would never have picked that I ever had a problem.

This is not scientific standard research, but I remain convinced as to the efficacy of the Hemp Kombucha to reverse the effects of Type 2 diabetes. I am an Anglo Saxon male of English-Nordic descent and 73 years old. I recommend it to my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good
Quick delivery and great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting, fast delivery and if you time it right with specials, you can get some amazing deals. I’m a very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the freshness and light tastefulness of the lemon & lime plus the ginger flavoured Kombucha. The smaller bottles (350ml)are just the right amount and size to handle, when needed. Well done Tea Garden Kombucha.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mango is delicious. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
We’re hooked! Your kombucha is the most delicious we’ve found and we’ve tried quite a few brands!
Mixed dozen keeps the whole family happy 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been drinking one a day for about three years now - yummy, cost effective and my gut biome is loving it....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tasty kombucha at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
I’m still waiting for my order to arrive
It’s been 4 weeks.
Posted 1 month ago
I regard Tea Gardens Kombucha very highly. I love the kombucha and the service is exceptional. When an order went astray with couriers in my area, I was offered a free new order by Tea Gardens Kombucha. The original order was finally delivered and I will continue with regular orders. Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
great product at a super price
Posted 2 months ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 744 reviews