Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 518 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
hemp product is great ,now with more flavour's, fantastic . problem is now the smaller bottles ,in this range. please go back to 500mm
Posted 1 month ago
What a great product really enjoyed it great taste . I am so happy to buy it from you . Thank you also for the great service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great drink. Love the mango, lemon lime and coconut lime flavour
Posted 1 month ago
The online ordering process was simple and the prices were excellent. The products arrived quickly and well packaged. I purchased a wide variety of flavours from the hemp, apple cider and regular Kombucha. They all have a beautiful, crisp, clean and vibrant taste. Gut health is very important for general health and well being. Very happy with the quality of product, service and price. Thank you
Gary Briton
Posted 1 month ago
I love this Kombucha, the flavours are great , however the shipment times are very slow even though I live in the local area
Posted 1 month ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is refreshing, tasty, healthy and economically priced. An excellent drink alternative for any household.
Posted 1 month ago
Love love these drinks and so do the kiddies. Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Prefer Ginger and Turmeric flavour
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great product and as i have type 2 Diabetes suits my needs .Slowly working my way through all the flavours and have enjoyed them all so far
Posted 1 month ago
Love this Kombucha! Healthy, tasty and sugar free. Can’t get much better than that. Brilliant for around the pool and fire pit and for a treat for the kids. Really enjoying this new found drink. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Best tasting and quality Kombucha I have ever tasted!
I keep reordering as it’s the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the kombucha, I feel you should bring back the 500ml hemp kombucha though! Very good value, and honest in your pricing-keep of the good work guys, I love the strong tasting flavours of your range, so much more better than supermarket stocked brands. Will be ordering from you forever if all stays the same!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Exceptional value and super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good price ,enjoyable kombucha not fizzy like most which I like
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, even good in vodka
Posted 1 month ago
Great flavours very enjoyable!
Posted 1 month ago
Not only is the Hemp Kombucha, tasty, you have the fastest delivery service, as well ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
The flavours are all great! I just wish the product was in glass bottles not plastic...
Posted 1 month ago
I first saw Tea Gardens Kombucha on a segment on one of the commercial TV channels. I looked it up and decided price wise it was worth a try. I love it's flavour, it's price is very competitive and with free delivery I don't even cross the street to go to my local Coles store. Ordering it is so easy and it is delivered in a timely manner. I am a repeat customer and wouldn't think of getting Kombucha from anyone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, love the taste and feel good after drink it. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 518 reviews