Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 438 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with Tea Gardens Kombucha was excellent, webpage was easy to navigate and choose what I wanted. My bottles arrived in 3 days and I am now enjoying the refreshing and wonderful Hemp Kombucha. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 minutes ago
Great flavours and happy to have a 'guilt free' treat.
Posted 25 minutes ago
Amazing product and customer service. We love the mango and coconut & lime flavours, in particular!
Posted 7 hours ago
Love this drink, as I have to watch the sugar content . Also as well as gut health I have problems with my stomach.
Posted 19 hours ago
The whole family love the berries kombucha
Posted 21 hours ago
Not having tried Kombucha before, both my wife and I were very much surprised with Tea Gardens Kombucha's products - Wonderful Quality, pleasant taste, Great pricing with very fast free delivery. What more could You wish for?
I will most certainly be re-ordering.
Posted 1 day ago
Great variety of bottles
Posted 1 day ago
I love it. Mostly when the weather warms up. Very refreshing. You can happily take it along to a gathering when you are not a drinker.
Posted 2 days ago
The best kombucha I’ve ever had! All flavors are amazing!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly and I love the taste of all the different flavours I have tried so far.
Posted 3 days ago
I love it! I’m currently drinking Coconut & Lime. It tastes beautiful and I will definitely be ordering more flavours to try!
Posted 3 days ago
Words don’t do justice, Everything is just great, Price, Service, product, quality, taste, don’t buy any where else
Posted 3 days ago
Enjoyable , will buy again
Posted 4 days ago
T G K was recommended to me by a friend , she gave me a bottle to try as she knows i enjoy kombucha. This kombucha does not leave an after taste ,it ticked all the boxes, free from sugar ,preservatives ,fat, lactose, gluten,gmo and vegan friendly and my daughter can drink also as she is gluten intolerant she said she does not feel bloated after it. I am a very happy customer so much so that i have also shared my supply with friends ,whom were also very impressed , so THANK YOU
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, great taste and it's good for you......
Posted 1 week ago
We have two flavours both are very nice and tasty
Posted 1 week ago
They arrived today! I've only tried the hemp blueberry hibiscus so far but it's amazing! So delicious. I love that I am doing something positive for my body while indulging.
Posted 1 week ago
good quality product,and promt and friendly service!
Posted 1 week ago
What a great product really enjoyed it great taste . I am so happy to buy it from you . Thank you also for the great service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great drink. Love the mango, lemon lime and coconut lime flavour
Posted 1 week ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 438 reviews