Tea Gardens Kombucha Reviews

4.86 Rating 744 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tea Gardens Kombucha
A very refreshing Beveridge with no nasties.
I recommend
it.
Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic product with great flavours plus quick and easy service!
Posted 1 day ago
My first order of Tea Gardens Kombucha.
I am very impressed with the Ginger Kombucha, look forward to trying other flavours.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome product the whole family is enjoying and at a great price👍
Posted 1 week ago
My husband and I love this drink! We have one each day and love the fact that we are drinking a healthy drink which is great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very fast and efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Love This Stuff To Notch!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s yummy, has great taste and helps me keep my gut healthy
Posted 1 week ago
wow! I received my order in 2 days! the Kombucha is really tasty, Lime & coconut and Pomegranate & Apple are my faves so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is the best Kombucha I have tried. TGK mixed box offers a range of great flavours at a reasonable price. Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
My favourites the ginger, turmeric and ginger also blueberry hibiscus and the service/delivery is great.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the taste and so do our customers. And no sugar makes it even better.
Posted 1 week ago
Light and refreshing and not overly sweet.
Drinking my Kombucha now instead of my regular glass of wine😋
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy having the kombucha very refreshing
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product & service so far are very good. I have given some to friends to try & they must have been happy with it as they have all purchased some.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My family love your Kombucha. We all feel so much better when we are drinking it regularly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this product, Zero sugar and many other benefits that are in the different varieties of Kombucha on offer, I find it hard to name a favorite.
I have converted many of my friends, 2 that have gone home from my place to put in an order the same night.
The best and quickest delivery of any online products I have bought, 2 days from ordering and receiving the goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best I have tasted. Will be ordering again. I purchased the mixed pace to see what I liked the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was quick and the flavours are great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tea Gardens Kombucha is rated 4.86 based on 744 reviews