The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

4.89 Rating 567 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Black Bow Jewelry Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read The Black Bow Jewelry Co. Reviews

About The Black Bow Jewelry Co.:

Honest, Meaningful and Beautiful Jewelry
We’re a family run business and we’ve always felt that it’s important to treat customers like family. We’ve been selling jewelry for over 10 years right here in Medina, Ohio, USA and that has taught us how important is it to be honest, respectful and sell meaningful, beautiful jewelry.

Visit Website

Phone:

866-620-2638

Email:

Service@theblackbow.com

The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 15th December 2020
David Todd
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 9th December 2020
Justin Goodson
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Carmen Wilkes
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 20th October 2020
April Brown
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Julian K Castro-Graham
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Shermona Joseph
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter is a junior at Louisiana Tech University. She truly loves the Tech pendant I ordered for her birthday. Great custom-made gift and quick service. Stephany
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 12 minutes ago
I bought an 18K gold box link chain for a family heirloom pendant that is beloved by my wife. To begin with, 18K gold chains aren’t easy to find, but are often best for older pieces. Black Bow had exactly what I wanted. Given the reasonable pricing, I was a bit skeptical about what I would see when it arrived. As it turns out, it was beautiful! The quality was excellent and my wife loves it. It came in a lovely gift box that I was proud to give at Christmas time. I’m really happy to know where I can buy good quality in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely well-made! Will be purchasing more items. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Nice box & pendant
Posted 5 days ago
I wear the chain most of the time it’s great
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
They were the only company where I could find this ring in my size. It’s a little smaller than I thought BUT it goes perfectly with my wedding set. They also reached out to me to be sure I knew it was on back order, which I thought was going above and beyond. They kept in touch to make sure everything was okay. Great, caring company.
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. 5 star review on 14th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a gorgeous chain for my husband and it's perfect. Definitely will be buying from this store again. Great shopping site and excellent communication.
Posted 1 week ago
So glad I came across your website and I will definitely be purchasing from you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your help finding my package. Not sure the lady’s name but you were a god send!!
Posted 1 week ago
Product was excellent, customer service was helpful, shipping was speedy. Overall a great experience.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were 100% satisfied with the Ladies Minnie Mouse watch we recently purchased.
The complete on line purchase experience and prompt in stock delivery was clean and simple.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great.......!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pocket watch online as a gift. It arrived early and was absolutely perfect, even the packaging was classy. I was impressed with this company overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Butter fly pendant- I thought it was going to be larger than seemed on photo however it was well received by the recipient and loved it.
Shipping came in 1 day earlier. Thanks
Slack Bow
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The charm was made extremely well and was perfect! My mom loved it
Posted 2 weeks ago
The charms were perfect !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the black leather OSU key chain for my husband. It’s very nice quality, and he loves it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products which do not disappoint!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Black Bow Jewelry Co. is rated 4.89 based on 567 reviews