The Boiler Company Reviews

4.89 Rating 89 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Boiler Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Boiler Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased a boiler from The Boiler Company. The customer service has been excellent start to finish. I would 100% recommend using them for any boiler complaints you may have. Im a very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Archana, It is great to hear your installation went smoothly and really appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your review and kind words about our customer service, it is great to have another satisfied customer. Amanda The Boiler Company Team
Posted 3 years ago
Been covered with The Boiler Company for 2 years now. Great service all round
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karolina, Thank you for giving us such a good review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received. This is exactly the feedback we aim for. Amanda The Boiler Company Team
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt response to call out and engineer was pleasant
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jay, Thank you for such a great review. I'm glad to hear you found our response time was prompt and the engineer was pleasant - I will be sure to pass on the good feedback on to him. The Boiler Company team
Posted 3 years ago
Just signed up for the insurance, happy so far..
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with the boiler company having just done my boiler inspection. Just wish the engineer would have called 30 minutes beforehand instead of 5 as I was in the middle of my tea.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn’t get me an engineer immediately due to the severe weather which is understandable. They did however help me top up my boiler pressure over the phone. Thanks Jay
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Julia, Thanks for a good review. Great to hear we were able to rectify your problem over the telephone. I understand you also requested a service however understandably (due to the severe weather/snow of late) we were unable to action this request immediately. I understand we have now completed your annual service to your satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you again. Amanda The Boiler Company Team
Posted 3 years ago
Annual boiler service was good, when it was carried out. The problem was that it took three appointments, before an engineer actually turned up.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Uldis, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am happy to hear that the annual service was good, however am not too impressed with our reliability on this occasion. I apologise on behalf of the company and hope you can look past this incident going forward. I can see this is the third annual service we have completed for you in three consecutive years and this is the first time there has been an issue. Thanks again, Amanda The Boiler Company Team
Posted 3 years ago
The repair was very quick was done in minutes by a very helpful repair man. Only fault I have you took a week to come.
Posted 2 years ago
If I could give no stars I would, a useless company, cancelled a policy because I had to have a new boiler, 10 months later and no other letters and phone calls, they ask for £116.00 for the rest of the years money. Said they tried to contact me but haven't now saying I need to prove that I called 10 months ago. Utterly useless would not use again!!
Posted 1 month ago
The Boiler Company is rated 4.89 based on 89 reviews