The Derma Company Reviews

5 Rating 1,259 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK mainland shipping on orders over £45.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Brilliant service, always super quick and products always in stock. Won't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, checked if I had used this range before which I have, but if I hadn’t they were willing to give any information needed, not the sort of company to ‘ Take your money and run ‘ which is refreshing these days! Super fast delivery, 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good, efficient, and top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in goodtime
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This product arrived promptly, I am pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very helpful and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having used the Derma Company a couple of times now they are very prompt in replying to any queries and delivery is very quick, usually next day. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was most impressed that someone from the company called me to ask if I knew how to use the products as was the first time I had bought on this site. The derma lac Body lotion and oil is wonderful and makes your skin so soft without being oily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service I received. Paid for standard delivery and it was received next day. Will definitely be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice prices and the service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AVST moisturizer Such a lovely product, my skin feels great The Derma company great online service, prompt delivery and have such an extensive range of products would recommend them very highly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their service Customers is top***** they are prompt and definitely I will order again from them!!!!I highly recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, good communication, good price, fast delivery - would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
During lock down I could not purchase Environ from my local supplier, then I found this company! They were very prompt to help and deliveries are very quick, thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab service, delivered exactly as planned and the product AVST5 is one that I’ve used for over 8 years.. and it’s fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonably priced compared to other retail, received very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company! Very good prices and quick delivery! My first purchase from The Derma Company but it won’t be my last :) Good job, well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic choice, up to the minute. Fabulous prices and rapid service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 1,259 reviews