The Derma Company Reviews

5 Rating 1,244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Derma Company
Read The Derma Company Reviews

About The Derma Company:

The Derma Company offers a carefully curated selection of topical skincare, nutritional supplements & mineral make-up. With over 20 years experience in the industry this family-run business has customer service at it's heart.

You can get in touch for FREE skincare consultations with the expert team to help pick the right regime. No upselling, just genuine, impartial advice.

Most products are kept in stock available for next day delivery, a select few take a little longer to offer the best possible shelf-life. FREE UK mainland shipping on orders over £45.

All products are brand new, genuine & authorised for sale.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582 808829

Email:

shop@thedermacompany.co.uk

Very good products at a good price, they even email you or call you to check the products are suitable for you. This is a good idea as the use of some products need explaining if you haven’t not used before. Quick free speedy delivery too !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a good experience using the Derma Company for the first time. Once they established that I had been referred to the particular product by a legitimate dermatologist the product was delivered within days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really great to deal with and with amazingly quick delivery times. Definitely will to continue to use The Derma Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its soon to write down a feedback, but the result after even a week using is absolutely wonderful. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, checked if I had used this range before which I have, but if I hadn’t they were willing to give any information needed, not the sort of company to ‘ Take your money and run ‘ which is refreshing these days! Super fast delivery, 5 *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great communication and cheaper than my beautician!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, really good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love environ products and often have a compliment on how good my skin is. The only problem is they are quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. They checked I was eligible for these products which gave me confidence they knew what they were doing. Good price and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service followed up by phone call with offers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company! Found it hard getting my products ( which are amazing) fast delivery! Friendly phone call after placing order to ensure I know how to use the products before despatch.. customer care brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good all round purchase, and quick delivery. Very pleased thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional service,good communication,brilliant selection of cosmetics from my favourite brand plus fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been a customer of The Derma Company for many years. The level of service is exceptional. Always so efficient with a full and depth knowledge of all the products. They always have the time and patience to help with anything you need. The products arrive the next day packaged well. I cannot fault their knowledge, willingness to help and customer service has always been faultless. Wanted to say a special thank you to Aisha who’s help and fantastic service has been second to none. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have nothing but praise for the Derma Company. Their prices for the Environ products I buy are excellent - much more reasonable than the local beauty salon where I go for my Environ facials. They are always helpful and informative when I have queries too. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your experience :)
Posted 1 year ago
The Derma Company have very well informed and helpful staff. Extremely quick delivery. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jo, glad to hear you're pleased with everything :)
Posted 1 year ago
I've always been extremely satisfied with your products and services. Everything's easy to order and arrives very quickly. Your team are always very helpful and prompt, Asa in particular is a pleasure to order from and brilliant for advice. I couldn't recommend your company enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your glowing review Niamh :)
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly communication,easy to order. Great prices and really fast delivery. Truly a wonderful experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Bernard, really appreciate you sharing your experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using The Derma Company for years now to buy my Environ products. Not only do they provide the most competitive prices in the UK but they also provide excellent customer service. My queries are always addressed promptly and orders are always dispatched that day. They are a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Derma Company is rated 4.97 based on 1,244 reviews