The Elementary Beauty Company Reviews

4.80 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Elementary Beauty Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Elementary Beauty Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442033724081

Write Your review

Tell us how The Elementary Beauty Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient ordering system. Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional. Good advice and quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ebac has the products I seek and any requests or email correspondence is handled within 24 hours, which is amazing as I am in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. quick delivery. no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy website to use. Order confirmed and dispatched promptly and arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived the next day, good product. I was eligible for a free hair brush but did not receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, they are very efficient to accept my returned product ordered by my mistake and exchange with the correct product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from Ebmac: helpful on the phone and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products are of high quality and are reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints - all very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my unique J.F. Lazartigue shampoos and hair colours. They are superb and kind for my hair. My hair has looked natural and shiny since I began using them and I have never looked back since a dear friend who lives in Paris recommended the products and the brand to me many years ago. The service one receives from Ebmac is always really friendly and very efficient. So easy to order and also to get advice if one needs it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service ! Super swift delivery ! I’ve also enjoyed the products ‘discount and the “ gift with a purchase “ as well !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The person I dealt with over the Christmas period was very professional, friendly and helpful. I asked if our order could be sent quickly to ensure we would receive it before my mother's return home abroad and she ensured that it was sent that very day so we got it the next day. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used the emulsion colorante for more than 20 years. Very easy to use whenever needed without appointments to worry about and the excellent online service makes it even easier as, being resident in england, I had to buy it on my yearly visits to France. I suppose the day I am unable to do it myself is the day I shall turn white!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with service provided by Ebmac.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Elementary Beauty Company is rated 4.80 based on 45 reviews