The Essential Fly Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Essential Fly
4.9
Based on 1,778 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Essential Fly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01757333003

Email:

directors@theessentialfly.com

Location:

Rowan Lodge35B Bondgate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Essential Fly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
There was a problem on the website and I couldn't choose the country of delivery but they noticed it right away and fixed it. There was also no problem with contact, everything I ordered came quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tie quite a number of flies a year and, consequently I use quite a lot materials from varied suppliers. Those that supply good quality materials, efficiently and at a fair price, I keep going back to. This is why I can now confidently write this review as I am a returning customer and hope to continue as such.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery!🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great flys and fast delivery 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Two orders with a very quick response and delivered in a couple of days.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and prompt and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vg service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First Class service no matter when you contact them you always get a friendly helpful person to answer your question. Great products and sensible pricing. Always first point of call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect international transaction, fast shipping. What else...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always feel that the measure of any supplier is not how they perform when things go smoothly, but how they react when bumps are encountered in the road. Essential Fly scored 10/10, excellent response, swift action, no fishing lost. Special reach out to Ann, thank you, saved my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly pages, quality products, good communication wtih customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service ,arrived on time for my next fishing trip
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fly's look great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great materials, Great service! QUICK DELEVERY!! Reccomend buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent service will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with product.quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the quality of the trout wet flies I received from The Essential Fly and also the very swift delivery of the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely people who run a comprehensive and easy-to-use site. I can not recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and great price thank you will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Essential Fly is rated 4.9 based on 1,778 reviews