The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.9 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
4.9
Based on 225 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service, beautifully presented flowers. The recipient was delighted with her flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always such beautiful flowers & you can tell a lot of thought has gone in to the arrangement. Such helpful staff who will always accommodate any colour scheme. Would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely use The Flower Emporium again, after placing an order for my friends birthday. She messaged to say ‘I've just had the most beautiful flowers delivered, thank you so much’. Another friend saw them and said ‘Flowers look stunning’
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! It really cheered my friend up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some flowers for a friend going through a difficult time. I spoke to them at 10am and 2 hours later, our friend had received a luxury bouquet. It was absolutely beautiful and what an incredible service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I was placing my order from overseas with no knowledge of the area, I had to rely on a Google search of flower shops in the area where I was sending the flowers. The Flower Emporium website stood out to me. The flower arrangements were lovely and the prices reasonable. I placed my order on-line and hoped for the best. My friend messaged me later that day and sent a photo of herself with the flowers. Wow. They did not disappoint. The bouquet looked exactly like it had appeared on the website, and they delivered them within the timeframe requested. I am super satisfied with my experience. I will definitely use again if I have a need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As I can't visit my Grandma at the moment (Covid restrictions!), I thought I'd find a local florist to send flowers instead. She was absolutely thrilled with them. They were just as I'd ordered but there was so much for the money spent. Thank you!
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering flowers from New Zealand, I am never disappointed with the stunning flowers delivered. Dependable, excellent service and the website is very accessible. My mum was a very happy recipient. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So the flowers were stunning and the delivery driver rang me to just ask to confirm the house number but he was super friendly and great to speak to. The flowers were for my friend and they are stunning and she absolutely loved them so thank you guys, you really made someone very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bouquet arrived as I'd requested and was even better than the picture, my wife very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent same day delivery service & a very happy recipient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just collected the most beautiful grave posy .stunning Thank you so much. Maggie T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast, efficient delivery, great service. Wanted to get some nice flowers to my mum asap and couldn’t have been happier with the service. Will be using again and would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered flowers to be delivered next day . Arrived exactly as promised and were beautiful! Would definitely order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
lovely planted arrangement, delivered in a timely way, and much appreciated by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some flowers for a friend who had just found out she was keeping her job. I needed to request a change to delivery time so e mailed the Emporium and they said this was no problem. The flowers, when they arrived were beautiful and well worth the money. The colours were vibrant and well matched. Have used before and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and lovely flowers. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers delivered same day to my sister. I live in London and wanted to shop local - I’m so glad I did! I let them choose the flowers and they were perfect. Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bought flowers a few weeks ago and they were fab, still going strong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flower Emporium has never let me down. Great quality flowers, always delivered on time and really helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.85 based on 225 reviews