The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews

4.9 Rating 225 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor
4.9
Based on 225 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 1566

Email:

info@theflower-emporium.co.uk

Location:

9 Moorside RoadHeaton Moor, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stunning arrangement thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers for my stepdaughter, you did us proud, thank you, she was absolutely delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and great flowers thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers were delivered on date and within the time I requested. The recipient was happy with them. They looked similar to the photo on the website. Expensive compared to supermarket flowers but paying for the personal service which I appreciated. Can I make a suggestion? It would be nice if the purchaser/sender of the flowers were to receive photo of the flowers sent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Rob at The Flower Emporium for delivering a replacement bouquet and chocolates to my mum for her 80th birthday. I spoke with her today and she is delighted with them, quite overwhelmed, in the best way; and the chocolates are melt in the mouth delicious. Once again thank you for responding to my review, the replacement is really very much appreciated and demonstrates your commitment as a company to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers as always. I always try & use The Flower Emporium if the delivery is in the area covered as I know high quality flowers will be sent out. Always a lovely response from the grateful recipient. I know I'm guaranteed beautiful fresh flowers every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service, beautiful flowers and a very happy recipient. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful arrangement that really cheered my mum up on a tough day, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used The Flower Emporium for many years. However I was disappointed with this bouquet for my mums 80th birthday. It lacked the lustre of the Vibrant rainbow - Luxury pictured online. And I am not convinced it was worth £40. In fact a ready made bouquet my sister bought from John Lewis on the off chance looked more colourful. Great pity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Flowers delivered in timely fashion and recipient delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great flowers my girlfriend loved them and they arrived fast aswell thanks adam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing flowers with perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always along with high quality flowers. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online. Quick delivery and recipient very pleased with flowers :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Delivered perfectly on time and the quality of the flowers was, and continues to be superb (a week on now) thank you very much. Wasn't the first time I've used yourselves and won't be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service and quality of the arrangement our client received from The Flower Emporium.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff ,good listeners , excellent choice and service wiil be back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Flower Emporium Heaton Moor is rated 4.85 based on 225 reviews