The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for my order, will shop with you again
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy site to use, lots of choice (including mixers) and delivered quickly and efficiently. I liked the suggestions of which tonic etc went well with each gin.
Posted 3 years ago
Chose the Manchester raspberry infused gin for a friend's birthday. Was gratefully received and a small amount left. Will be buying another bottle very soon. Thankyou excellent service too. Well packaged, delivered promptly and lovely hand written gift card as per message entered.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products. Super fast delivery, plus items where well protected and arrived safely.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy ordering process, was kept up to speed with the delivery. Of course the gin I ordered (Pin Gin) was fantastic.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, quick service.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and fab gin! Thank you x
Posted 3 years ago
From what I could see, Gin Parlour was the cheapest for my particular tipple (Pinkster). However, this didn't detract from level of service, packaging and 'goodies' I recieved. As I ordered after 4pm, I got a friendly email reminding me that my gin would be dispatched the next day. This was very welcome, as had I been relying on a delivery for the next day, I could cancel the order. The packaging is tastefully designed and looks the business. I received a sample of the 'Gin of the month', in my case, One Gin. It was a surprise and a thoughtful gesture.
Posted 3 years ago
Extensive choice of quality product. Promptly delivered.
The Gin Parlour 4 star review on 29th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Recently ordered a great variety of tonic waters from The Gin Parlour which we hadn't found on any other site. Some of the tonics we wanted weren't in stock but received an email from Adam informing us of their availability. Received all goods next day as promised with a great thank you note from them. Will definitely order from these guys again, professional in their attitude but with the personal touch of a small firm.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, next day delivery, few little give ways in the box and well packed. Havent tried the gin as it is a gift
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and personalised service
Posted 3 years ago
Yet again the team at The Gin Parlour far exceed all expectation. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
The personal touch makes buying from The Gin Parlour a real pleasure - a hand-written card, table coasters, Fevertree tonic and Pipers crisps, all beautifully packaged and protected. The gin is pretty good, too!
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of products, reasonably priced and quick delivery. Lovely hand written note received with each order so a nice personal touch and great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection. Kept in touch regarding delivery. Packaging very secure and products everything I could have asked for. Loved the personal note and drinks mats inside the box too. Excellent service overall. Will definitely be using again. Thanks, Adam.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - ordered at midday on Saturday and with me by midday Tuesday. Amazing that you stock a Finnish Gin drink - my girlfriend and myself really enjoyed it. Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great company, good delivery time and very good contact and information every step of the way !
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety of tonics on easy to navigate site. Carriage quite expensive but quick delivery and well packaged. It'd be better if tasting notes from the site included with the bottles.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service, needed a message adding to the courier company and even at 9pm in the evening Adam replied and got it sorted! Well packaged and some great hidden products! Faultless!
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews