The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website, great delivery service, good packaging.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for making my purchase so easy, and for kindly helping with my special request regarding the sample and delivery. Also great packaging!
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice and fast delivery - lovely packaging and little added extras of coasters and hand written note made it extra special.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been trying to purchase Pin Gin for a long time with no success, Gin Parlour had it in stock and it was delivered within a couple of days along with some complimentary tonic, the choice of gin available in very impressive and we will definitely make future purchases.
Posted 3 years ago
Manchester Gin has a very distinctive flavour. Makes a great present and is easy to order with very efficient delivery. I took it to Switzerland and was very popular !!
Posted 3 years ago
My gin camevery quickly and even came with a personal card. Will use again. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, complimentary crisps and fever tree, hand written thank you card...oh yeah, and the Gin! Couldn't fault the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices, arrived early and beautifully packed. The handwritten message thanking me for my order was a lovely touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered early and beautifully packed. The handwritten note thanking me for my order was a lovely touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely gin. Tried both already and the discount on a box of mixers was a bonus!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous site, came across it by accident. Wanted new and different tonics and found them in abundance here! Treat myself to a bottle of The London No 1 gin that was amazing. Delivery prompt and tracked. A* to you guys !
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and the Gin didn't last long... will need to buy some more! Thank you Gin Parlour!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. I got the tonic I wanted which I couldn't source anywhere else
Posted 3 years ago
Pin Gin is delicious! Easy to order. Quick delivery. The packaging was the best I've ever seen for shipping bottles. This, of itself, demonstrates how seriously the Gin Parlour takes delving product in the best possible condition. I shall be going back.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome service, fast and efficient! Will defiantly be ordering again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Really enjoyed the Gin. Will use again in the future
Posted 3 years ago
there customer service is above and beyond said I would receive good 3 to 5 working day received day after which a hand written personal note will definitely buy from the gin parlour again would recommend this company well done
Posted 3 years ago
Being a recent gin convert I placed my first order with The Gin Parlour and the service was faultless. Very easy, informative, user friendly website, exceptionally quick delivery which was great as I couldn't wait to try my gin. Love the hand written thank you card from Adam, giving a personal touch to the order. The mix n match tonic offer is a bonus along with the other offers too. I have already recommended TGP to my gin loving friends. My number one choice of gin suppliers without a doubt.
Posted 3 years ago
easy to use site and the gin turned up the next day complete with a sample of the gin of the month
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews