The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful quality gin glasses. A pleasure to drink from. Well packaged & delivered quickly. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, fast delivery & packaged really well!! five star company!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service & great product
Posted 3 years ago
What makes me happy is the excellent gin of course, there is so much information about each gin the difficult part is deciding which one. I have tried four different ones now and they have all been excellent. But if you are unsure and need a little help, Adam is very helpful and the service is probably right at the very top 5*+. And don't worry about your gin arriving in one piece as the packaging is outstanding.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely cracking personal service, decent prices and an amazing range of products for all tastes and budgets. Top job, boys.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was speedy. The product was well wrapped. And the card inside added a personal touch.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent gin, excellent packaging and excellent taster small bottle for future temptation! Well done All...
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, gin arrived on time and was securely packaged. Was also surprised to find lots of free goodies included, Brighton rock (I ordered Brighton gin), a bag, glass and some tonic waters. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
With gin being an increasingly popular drink and so much to choose from when shopping online it was wonderful to come across a site that made the selection process so simple with the added benefit of recommending interesting tonic pairings. Wrapped beautifully with a handwritten note included it is clear that Adam gives care and attention to every detail. Would use again and highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and good communication on order status. Orders arrive very quickly and are very well packaged against damage(best I've ever seen). The experience exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
You delivered exactly when u said you would!
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the gin and excellent delivery, would definitely order from them again
Posted 3 years ago
It's a really easy website and purchasing process. There is a great selection of gin, but also a really great selection of tonics. I have been looking for some of these tonics for a while now and to find them all in one location is ideal.
Posted 3 years ago
Had what I wanted, got it to me quick and were helpful throughout - perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the Gin glasses as a present and was there when they were opened and used and the quality was really good and a great looking glass! Will be getting some for myself, really impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
Great gin of the Month offer with lots of lovely freebies. Arrived very speedily and incredibly well packaged. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Keep an eye out for gin of the Month! Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Have put 'very good', as I am sure it will be but I can't write a review as Gin was delivered to wrong address last week - entirely the delivery company's fault. Shame as recipient was in all day and surprise now slightly ruined. Not Gin Parlour's or my fault fault. It is, hopefully, being redelivered today.
Posted 3 years ago
Right from looking at the very informative website to the checkout,done with ease. The packaging and fast service to getting it delivered,excellent. I have already recommended you and will be definitely using you again. The personalised gift card,a true hit. Thankyou Adam. P.S A further choice of perhaps a handmade wooden/wicker gift box ??
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service, great packaging and a lovely bottle of Gin,
Posted 3 years ago
Adam has been helping me with some wedding favours. The customer service from this man is absolutely exceptional. The journey is made easy and with such exciting times for me and my partner I can't thank the ginpalour enough. It's fantastic and i will always purchase my Gin from this beautiful place. Thank you for everything so far.
Posted 3 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews