Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,087 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very informative and helped me have a clearer idea about the trip. Rachael was very good at assuring me of all that is included and expected in the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jakira,

We are thrilled to hear Rachel was there to answer all of your questions!

Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service was excellent. Matt was very informant about everything provided
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are glad to hear you had a 5 star experience with Matt, we will pass this feedback on to him!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Jai was very informative and friendly!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing guys, thank you for helping me follow my dream so efficiently .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kimberley!

Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review! We will be here every step of the way!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good! Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! So excited for my trip!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bella! Thanks for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you are excited for your trip - you will have an incredible time!
Posted 1 month ago
She was very friendly and gave me so much info and answered all my questions!
Posted 1 month ago
It was Very good
Posted 1 month ago
So helpful and very patient people. Jai is great!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emily! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are really glad to hear your Work & Travel Expert Jai was able to help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan was such an amazing help, he made me feel very comfortable and 10x more excited about my travels. Shaun was also such great help. They definitely made me realise how good this trip will be. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tarnee!

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such lovely feedback! We are glad both Jordan & Sean were able to assist you in booking this incredible trip!

You are going to have an amazing time and we look forward to putting your trip together.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, Jade was super nice
Posted 1 month ago
Today Ellen responded to my email as we missed each other on Friday and I was keen to book.

Receiving service like this has left me reassured that Global will have my back on this trip!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Brad! We're so happy you've had such a great experience with us so far and we are looking forward to assisting you with your trip. We'll be here every step of the way!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing. Very nice and understanding. I left with a smile.
Posted 1 month ago
It was amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing very easy to talk to
Posted 1 month ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,087 reviews