Global Work & Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 6,217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Global Work & Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Global Work & Travel Reviews

About Global Work & Travel:

Global Work & Travel is one of the world's leading youth travel brands, specialising in working holidays, volunteer trips, teaching excursions, au pair exchanges and student internships.

With offices located in Australia, Canada and the UK, Global Work & Travel offers the one-stop-shop for all your meaningful travel experiences.

Visit our website to find out more!

Visit Website

Phone:

+61 7 5528 4813

Email:

social@globalworkandtravel.com

Location:

HQ: Level 16, 50 Cavill Avenue, Surfers Paradise

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Work & Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good today
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Abbey!
Posted 1 month ago
Phenomenal
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jordan, We are glad you had a 5 star experience with our team! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great - he was very friendly and helpful. I was happy to book my trip right away.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alexander, We are delighted you had a 5 star experience with our team! We are here to assist & answer your questions every step of the way! Thanks for travelling with Global Work & Travel!
Posted 1 month ago
It was excellent and very informative!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Avree, Thank you for you 5 star review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great awnsered all my questions and gave me loads of information
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We are looking forward to assisting you on you travels! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing, the team have been so caring and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Courtney, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted that you had a 5 star experience with the team at Global! We will be here every step of the way!
Posted 2 months ago
It was Great!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you had a 5 star experience with our team :)
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Tayne :)
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I was able to secure my spot for a working holiday and have the comfort of knowing I will be supported in my decisions throughout the process. Brock explained everything clearly and helped me choose my best options.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Julia, We are delighted to receive your 5 star review. It's great to hear that Brock was able to explain everything clearly to you. We will be here every step of the way for you. Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you had a 5 star experience with our team! Thanks you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Thanks from Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, a lot of chatting about goals, my desires and what I’m looking to do. Just really excited how slowly but quick the process was! My agent felt more like a friend giving advice than just trying to sale me something. He really explained how his experience was traveling and how it changed his life!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Keira, Thank your or taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience. We are here to make travelling easy, so we are delighted to hear that your Work & Travel Expert was able to explain everything to you clearly. We hope you have an absolutely incredible trip, and remember, we'll be here every step of the way!
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review Sarah :)
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Netahine :)
Posted 2 months ago
Service was okay. Not sure what to expect
Posted 2 months ago
Congratulations on booking your trip! You must be very excited. You're going to have an absolutely incredible time. The team here cannot wait to help you start putting your trip together and we're going to be there every step of the way!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly and informative
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Franklin :)
Posted 2 months ago
The service I received was amazing the person I was talking with made everything easy and fun.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aleksandar, We pride ourselves on providing a premium service to all of our customers, so we're over the moon to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for choosing Global!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service kirra was super helpful through the whole process
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for your 5 star review! It is great to hear that Kirra was super helpful for you! Thanks from the team at Global Work & Travel!
Posted 2 months ago
Calum is very professional and helpful in answering all the questions I have. Good first time impression with clarity and details.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Abubaker, We are over the moon to hear you had a 5 star experience with Calum! We are looking forward to assisting you with your trip & answering all your questions! Thanks for choosing Global Work & Travel!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and chops communication
Posted 3 months ago
Global Work & Travel is rated 4.84 based on 6,217 reviews